NSWRL 1992

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 5


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canterbury 20 (T. Clarke 2, D. Smith, J. Williams tries; G. Hill 2 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 6 (J. Taylor 3 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 18th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canterbury 5-3.   Penalties: Canterbury 13-11.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 8,653.
View  St George 26 (M. Beattie, S. Gourley, T. Smith tries; P. Coyne 7 goals) defeated South Sydney 14 (T. Horan, J. Minto tries; E. Crossan 3 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 17,314.
View  Balmain 16 (J. Elias, W. Robinson tries; B. Smith 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 10 (J. Bartolo, B. Kenny tries; A. Fitzhenry goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 19th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 10-7.   Penalties: Balmain 8-7.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 7,654.
View  Canberra 40 (D. Boyle 2, P. Blake, J. Croker, S. Hoppe, M. Meninga, S. Walters tries; M. Meninga 5, D. Furner goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (L. Bowne, C. Quinn, C. Saab tries; M. Healey 2 goals) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: Cronulla 5-3.   Referee: Kelvin Jeffes.   Crowd: 12,180.
View  Brisbane 28 (A. Cann, W. Carne, C. Johns, T. Matterson, S. Renouf tries; T. Matterson 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 12 (D. Hasler, T. Iro tries; M. O'Connor, M. Ridge goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 19th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 11-8.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 6-3.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 19,084.
View  Newcastle 42 (A. Brunker 2, A. Gordon 2, J. Ainscough, M. Rodwell, N. Schuster tries; N. Schuster 7 goals) defeated Gold Coast 6 (R. Herring try; D. Shearer goal) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Gold Coast 6-5.   Penalties: Gold Coast 10-4.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 19,947.
View  Eastern Suburbs 16 (S. Deacon, G. Freeman, J. Orford tries; J. Mathews 2 goals) defeated North Sydney 4 (T. Hearn try) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 19th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Eastern Suburbs 12-8.   Penalties: North Sydney 8-4.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 16,704.
View  Penrith 24 (B. Fittler, L. Goodwin, P. Smith, B. Walker tries; A. Leeds 4 goals) defeated Illawarra 12 (A. McIndoe try; R. Girdler 4 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Illawarra 7-5.   Penalties: Illawarra 6-5.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 12,300.


Last modified: Mon, 29 Jun 2020 03:42:23 +0000 (Sydney time)