NSWRL 1992

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 22 (W. Robinson 2, T. Brasher, J. Elias tries; B. Smith 3 goals) defeated Illawarra 12 (J. Cross, A. McIndoe tries; R. Girdler 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 27th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Illawarra 12-8.   Penalties: 2-all.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 5,806.
View  Canterbury 20 (B. Dallas, E. McGrady, B. McGuire, C. Polla-Mounter tries; G. Hill 2 goals) defeated Gold Coast 16 (R. Herring 2, D. Peacock tries; C. Weston 2 goals) at Seagulls Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Gold Coast 11-7.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 8,072.
View  Canberra 16 (D. McDonald 2, R. Stuart tries; D. Furner 2 goals) defeated St George 10 (J. Hardy, R. Walford tries; I. Herron goal) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 8-6.   Penalties: St George 12-7.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 13,225.
View  Cronulla 18 (L. Bowne, R. Kearns, D. Lee tries; M. Healey 3 goals) defeated North Sydney 6 (L. Kiss try; D. Halligan goal) at Caltex Field.
Date: Sun, 28th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Cronulla 11-6.   Penalties: Cronulla 9-8.   Referee: Kelvin Jeffes.   Crowd: 4,709.
View  Manly Warringah 18 (C. Hancock, J. Jones, M. O'Connor tries; M. Ridge 3 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 4 (J. Orford try) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Eastern Suburbs 10-7.   Penalties: Eastern Suburbs 7-5.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 11,431.
View  Newcastle 16 (B. Godden 2, M. Glanville tries; N. Schuster 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 12 (D. Brown, C. Coleman tries; E. Crossan 2 goals) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-2.   Penalties: Newcastle 10-4.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 8,303.
View  Brisbane 20 (W. Carne, M. Hancock, J. O'Neill, S. Renouf tries; J. O'Neill 2 goals) defeated Parramatta 4 (M. Buettner 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 10-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 7-2.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 8,034.
View  Penrith 18 (A. Leeds, G. Mackay tries; A. Leeds 5 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 10 (M. Bell, D. Willis tries; S. Devine goal) at Campbelltown Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 28th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 9-5.   Penalties: Penrith 9-7.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 6,183.


Last modified: Fri, 29 May 2020 14:22:52 +0000 (Sydney time)