NSWRL 1992

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 9


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Eastern Suburbs 18 (S. Hanson, J. Orford, D. Seidenkamp tries; B. Hall 3 goals) defeated Gold Coast 8 (T. Cook try; W. Bartrim 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Eastern Suburbs 8-7.   Penalties: Gold Coast 7-6.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 8,538.
View  Manly Warringah 20 (D. Hasler, K. Iro, T. Mestrov tries; M. Ridge 4 goals) drew with Canterbury 20 (T. Lamb, J. Williams tries; G. Hill 4, T. Lamb 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 30th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canterbury 10-5.   Penalties: 9-all.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 5,596.
View  Western Suburbs 22 (J. Dymock, W. Simonds, K. White tries; S. Devine 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 10 (G. Coleman, G. Lester tries; M. Healey goal) at Campbelltown Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 30th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 9-6.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 11-5.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 6,005.
View  Balmain 34 (P. Davis 2, J. Elias, J. Grant, D. McVey, W. Robinson tries; D. Bayssari 5 goals) defeated Canberra 20 (P. Blake, S. Hoppe, B. Mullins tries; D. Furner 4 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 31st May12:00 AM.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 10,014.
View  Brisbane 26 (J. O'Neill 2, B. Plowman, S. Renouf tries; T. Matterson 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 18 (M. Carroll, E. Crossan, P. Mellor tries; E. Crossan 3 goals) at Lang Park.
Date: Sun, 31st May12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 15-9.   Penalties: Brisbane 10-3.   Referee: Kelvin Jeffes.   Crowd: 15,502.
View  St George 21 (M. Beattie 2, S. Gourley, R. Walford tries; R. Walford, A. Walker goals; A. Walker field goal) defeated Illawarra 8 (D. Fritz try; R. Girdler 2 goals) at Wollongong Showground.
Date: Sun, 31st May12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George 8-7.   Penalties: St George 9-4.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 17,469.
View  Parramatta 22 (J. Bartolo 2, L. Oudenryn tries; M. Buettner 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 16 (A. Gordon 2, S. Stewart tries; N. Schuster 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 31st May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-5.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-4.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 9,446.
View  North Sydney 8 (A. Toole try; D. Halligan 2 goals) defeated Penrith 2 (L. Goodwin goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 31st May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 6-4.   Penalties: Penrith 7-3.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 10,731.


Last modified: Tue, 31 Mar 2020 18:58:28 +0000 (Sydney time)