NSWRL 1992

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 10


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Illawarra 17 (J. Cross, J. Simon tries; R. Girdler 4 goals; J. Simon field goal) defeated South Sydney 6 (E. Crossan 3 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 5th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Illawarra 8-2.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 11,848.
View  Newcastle 10 (M. Hagan try; N. Schuster 3 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 0 at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sat, 6th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-5.   Penalties: Eastern Suburbs 12-8.   Referee: Kelvin Jeffes.   Crowd: 16,239.
View  Canberra 31 (D. Furner 3, P. Blake, B. Mullins tries; D. Furner 5 goals; P. Blake field goal) defeated Parramatta 12 (D. Crnkovich, R. Schofield tries; M. Buettner 2 goals) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 8-7.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-4.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 7,000.
View  Canterbury 28 (T. Lamb 2, D. Smith 2, P. Doolan tries; G. Hill 2, T. Lamb 2 goals) defeated Brisbane 24 (W. Carne, T. Gillmeister, M. Hancock, G. Lazarus tries; T. Matterson 4 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 7th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 11-6.   Penalties: Canterbury 8-7.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 10,626.
View  Western Suburbs 15 (D. Anderson, M. Bell, D. Willis tries; S. Devine goal; A. Farrar field goal) defeated Gold Coast 8 (S. Jackson, R. Thorne tries) at Seagulls Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 7-6.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 7-5.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 10,432.
View  North Sydney 24 (M. Soden 2, L. Kiss tries; D. Halligan 6 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 10 (G. Ngamu try; M. Ridge 3 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 7th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Sydney 8-7.   Penalties: North Sydney 10-9.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 18,076.
View  Penrith 14 (L. Goodwin try; A. Leeds 5 goals) defeated Balmain 12 (T. Brasher, W. Robinson tries; D. Bayssari 2 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Penrith 9-7.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 17,864.
View  St George 18 (R. Terp 2, M. Beattie, J. Donnelly tries; R. Walford goal) defeated Cronulla 6 (M. McGaw try; M. Healey goal) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 7th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George 7-4.   Penalties: St George 7-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 15,709.


Last modified: Fri, 29 May 2020 13:55:57 +0000 (Sydney time)