NSWRL 1992

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 22


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 15 (C. Johns, W. Morganson, J. Plath tries; T. Matterson goal; A. Langer field goal) defeated Illawarra 8 (B. Dunn try; R. Wishart 2 goals) at Wollongong Showground.
Date: Fri, 28th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 6-3.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-5.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 14,512.
View  Gold Coast 12 (W. Lewis, C. Mohr tries; C. Weston 2 goals) defeated Penrith 8 (S. Carter, B. Fittler tries) at Seagulls Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Gold Coast 13-12.   Penalties: Gold Coast 4-3.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 10,160.
View  St George 13 (I. Herron, R. Walford tries; I. Herron 2 goals; N. Goldthorpe field goal) defeated Western Suburbs 12 (J. Dymock, D. Willis tries; J. Taylor 2 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 29th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George 6-5.   Penalties: St George 10-9.   Referee: Kelvin Jeffes.   Crowd: 10,121.
View  Cronulla 28 (L. Bowne 2, G. Coleman 2, R. Kearns 2 tries; L. Bowne 2 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 8 (K. Iro try; M. Ridge 2 goals) at Caltex Field.
Date: Sun, 30th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 11-9.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 12-7.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 10,284.
View  Eastern Suburbs 56 (D. Seidenkamp 3, G. Freeman 2, N. Gaffey 2, J. Orford, L. Ricketson, K. Sherlock tries; J. Mathews 8 goals) defeated South Sydney 16 (E. Crossan, C. Murray, D. Schott tries; E. Crossan 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-3.   Penalties: Eastern Suburbs 4-3.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 10,904.
View  Newcastle 22 (M. Sargent 3, R. O'Davis tries; N. Schuster 3 goals) defeated Canberra 11 (B. Clyde, S. Stone tries; D. Furner goal; R. Stuart field goal) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-6.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 23,617.
View  North Sydney 14 (C. Makepeace 2 tries; D. Halligan 3 goals) drew with Balmain 14 (T. Brasher, P. Davis, J. Grant tries; T. Brasher goal) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 30th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 13-10.   Penalties: Balmain 7-6.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 7,707.
View  Parramatta 16 (L. Oudenryn 2, M. Erickson, D. Woods tries) drew with Canterbury 16 (S. Gillies, A. Patmore, G. Peats tries; G. Hill 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 9-5.   Penalties: Parramatta 7-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 10,244.


Last modified: Mon, 06 Jul 2020 08:22:02 +0000 (Sydney time)