NSWRL 1992

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 3


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 18 (S. Carter, B. Fittler tries; G. Alexander 5 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 10 (K. Iro try; M. O'Connor 3 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 3rd April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 12-8.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 7-5.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 11,650.
View  Eastern Suburbs 18 (G. Freeman, J. Orford, R. Silva tries; J. Mathews 3 goals) defeated Balmain 12 (T. Brasher try; P. Davis 4 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 4th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 8-7.   Penalties: Eastern Suburbs 9-5.   Referee: Ian Parnaby.   Crowd: 6,273.
View  Gold Coast 18 (R. Herring, P. Martin, J. Twist tries; D. Shearer 3 goals) defeated Illawarra 8 (R. Girdler 2 tries) at Seagulls Stadium.
Date: Sat, 4th April.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: Illawarra 8-6.   Scrums: Illawarra 11-7.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 8,371.
View  Brisbane 24 (K. Walters 2, C. Johns, A. Langer tries; J. O'Neill 4 goals) defeated Canberra 16 (S. Hoppe, D. McDonald, M. Meninga tries; M. Meninga, M. Wood goals) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 5th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 14-9.   Penalties: Canberra 6-3.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 16,037.
View  South Sydney 30 (D. Brown 2, M. Thompson 2, S. Garlick tries; E. Crossan 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 18 (T. Clarke 2, E. McGrady, B. McGuire tries; E. McGrady goal) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 5th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-7.   Penalties: Canterbury 6-4.   Referee: Peter Filmer.   Crowd: 10,172.
View  Newcastle 22 (A. Brunker 2, A. Gordon, M. Rodwell tries; N. Schuster 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 4 (L. Bowne 2 goals) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 5th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-4.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 19,443.
View  St George 21 (R. Walford 2, M. Beattie, N. Goldthorpe tries; R. Walford 2 goals; M. Beattie field goal) defeated North Sydney 16 (G. Larson, J. McArthur, S. Wilson tries; D. Halligan 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 5th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: 10-all.   Penalties: St George 8-4.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 17,613.
View  Western Suburbs 22 (M. Bell 2, S. Burns, R. Wyer tries; J. Taylor 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 16 (J. Bell, C. Blair, S. Mahon tries; A. Fitzhenry 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 5th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 7-5.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 5-4.   Referee: Kelvin Jeffes.   Crowd: 13,253.


Last modified: Fri, 29 May 2020 13:25:41 +0000 (Sydney time)