Hostplus Cup

Round 6


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Burleigh 46 (J. Alick 2, T. Francis, G. Hamilton, K. Maumalo, K. Pere, P. Politoni, H. Schwass, T. Steadman tries; T. Steadman 5 goals) defeated PNG 20 (E. Kapinias, S. Komati, B. Nima, J. Rop tries; M. Morea, T. SOLU goals) at UAA Park.
Date: Sat, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Burleigh 26-10.   Referee: Daniel Schwass.   
View  Wynnum-Manly 28 (M. Milson 2, B. Frei, D. Hoeter, K. Laka tries; J. Rogers 4 goals) defeated Northern Pride 8 (E. Child, E. Moore tries) at BMD Kougari Oval.
Date: Sat, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wynnum-Manly 10-4.   Referee: Belinda Sharpe.   
View  Redcliffe 40 (C. Hunter 2, B. McGrady 2, C. Williams 2, B. Baira tries; C. Hunter 6 goals) defeated Ipswich 12 (R. Falaniko 2, D. Burns tries) at Kayo Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 5:00 PM.   Halftime: Redcliffe 18-12.   Referee: Nick Pelgrave.   
View  Tweed 28 (K. Ngamanu 2, W. Brimson, R. Jacobs, L. Turner tries; L. McGrady 4 goals) defeated Townsville 26 (R. Derby 2, P. Kaufusi, Z. Laybutt tries; T. Duffy 5 goals) at Jack Manski Oval.
Date: Sun, 23rd April.   Kickoff: 1:00 PM.   Halftime: Tweed 16-14.   Referee: Darian Furner.   
View  Sunshine Coast 34 (J. Gibbons, K. Jackson, K. Laybutt, J. Pitovao, L. Polselli, Y. Tonumaipea tries; J. Smoothy 4, L. Polselli goals) defeated Souths Logan 16 (J. Pereira, J. Smith, B. Te Kura tries; J. Campagnolo 2 goals) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd April.   Kickoff: 2:10 PM.   Halftime: Sunshine Coast 16-10.   Penalties: Sunshine Coast 5-3.   Referee: Jarrod Cole.   
View  Brisbane 32 (K. Bradley, T. Hope, R. Jacks, N. McGavin, T. Powell, C. Thompson tries; T. Hope 4 goals) defeated Western 28 (M. Fineanganofo 2, M. Watson 2, H. Budden, B. Toomaga tries; B. Toomaga 2 goals) at Totally Workwear Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 20-18.   Referee: Tyson Brough.