Hostplus Cup

Round 18


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Central QLD 46 (B. Moore 3, B. Roberts 2, N. Halalilo, C. Marshall, A. Moore tries; T. Browne 7 goals) defeated Ipswich 6 (D. Burns try; D. Ngatuere-Wroe goal) at Biloela Panthers Grounds.
Date: Sat, 15th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Central QLD 22-0.   Referee: Jack Ebert.   
View  Redcliffe 38 (T. Fuller 3, B. McGrady, S. Pitama, M. Plath, J. Simbiken tries; B. Baira 5 goals) defeated Burleigh 6 (S. Sauiluma try; T. Steadman goal) at Centenary Oval.
Date: Sat, 15th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Redcliffe 22-6.   Penalties: Burleigh 9-4.   Referee: Tyson Brough.   
View  Tweed 38 (L. McGrady 2, W. Brimson, R. Jacobs, K. Ngamanu, T. Spry tries; L. McGrady 7 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (L. Pulu, C. Thompson tries; T. Hope 2 goals) at Kilcoy Sport Centre.
Date: Sat, 15th July.   Kickoff: 3:30 PM.   Halftime: Tweed 18-12.   Penalties: Tweed 9-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   
View  Sunshine Coast 24 (B. Garlick, J. Gibbons, T. Moeroa, J. Nikorima, A. Pene tries; J. Smoothy 2, J. Wright 2 goals) defeated Northern Pride 8 (R. Denny, D. Woodhouse tries) at Andoom Oval.
Date: Sat, 15th July.   Kickoff: 5:00 PM.   Halftime: Sunshine Coast 12-4.   Penalties: Northern Pride 9-7.   Referee: Nick Pelgrave.   
View  Souths Logan 14 (T. Coburn, J. Jennings, B. Johnson tries; J. Campagnolo goal) defeated Mackay 12 (A. Cook, J. Smith tries; B. Finnegan 2 goals) at Les Stagg Oval.
Date: Sat, 15th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Souths Logan 10-6.   Penalties: Mackay 9-4.   Referee: Daniel Schwass.   
View  Townsville 42 (J. Baker-Tiraha 2, M. Baker, R. Derby, M. Dunn, B. Elliot, T. Sadrugu tries; T. Duffy 7 goals) defeated Western 12 (H. Budden, E. Ioka tries; B. Toomaga 2 goals) at Sullivan Oval.
Date: Sun, 16th July.   Kickoff: 2:10 PM.   Halftime: Townsville 18-6.   Penalties: Western 10-5.   Referee: Ben Watts.