2023 Hostplus Cup

Round 2


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Northern 16 (J. Moore 2, E. Moore tries; E. Child 2 goals) defeated Mackay 12 (I. Cooper-Tetevano, J. Smith tries; B. Finnegan 2 goals) at BB Print Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Northern 10-6.   Referee: Jack Ebert.   
View  Tweed 26 (K. Ngamanu 2, T. Spry 2, J. Purcell tries; T. Sexton 3 goals) defeated Western 22 (J. Corrigan, R. Moore, B. Toomaga, M. Watson tries; B. Toomaga 3 goals) at Clive Berghofer Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th March.   Kickoff: 5:00 PM.   Halftime: Tweed 16-6.   Referee: Jordan Morel.   
View  Souths Logan 22 (A. Fidow, F. Maka, J. Svendsen, C. Ten tries; J. Campagnolo 3 goals) drew with PNG 22 (S. Komati 2, B. Kot, M. Morea, R. Tai tries; M. Morea goal) at Logan Metro Sports Complex.
Date: Sat, 18th March.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: Souths Logan 12-8.   Referee: Tyson Brough.   
View  Norths 30 (J. Madden 2, C. Broadhurst, B. Piakura, J. Reuben tries; C. Broadhurst 5 goals) drew with Redcliffe 30 (V. Te Whare 2, T. Fuller, J. Simbiken, N. Watts tries; C. Hunter 5 goals) at Bishop Park.
Date: Sun, 19th March.   Kickoff: 2:10 PM.   Halftime: Norths 20-6.   Penalties: Redcliffe 7-6.   Referee: Belinda Sharpe.   
View  Wynnum-Manly 28 (M. Milson 2, D. Farmer, B. Hartwig, J. Simm tries; J. Rogers 4 goals) defeated Brisbane 26 (M. Lehmann 2, K. Bradley, T. Hope, G. Jennings tries; T. Hope 3 goals) at Totally Workwear Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wynnum-Manly 18-4.   Referee: Wyatt Raymond.   
View  Central QLD 30 (T. Farr 2, B. Roberts 2, L. Hubner, J. Wallace tries; B. Moore 2, T. Browne goals) defeated Townsville 22 (B. Elliot 2, J. Hodges, S. Namo tries; T. Duffy 3 goals) at Jack Manski Oval.
Date: Sun, 19th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Townsville 16-6.   Referee: Jarrod Cole.