NRL 2012

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 3


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George Illawarra 36 (B. Creagh, N. Fien, B. Hornby, D. Hunt, M. Rein, D. Vidot tries; J. Soward 6 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 12 (J. Reddy, B. Ryan tries; B. Marshall 2 goals) at WIN Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Fri, 16th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 24-6.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 6-4.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 9-3.   Referees: Tony Archer, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 18,726.
View  Brisbane 24 (G. Beale, M. Gillett, A. Glenn, J. Hodges tries; P. Wallace 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 10 (J. McManus, A. Uate tries; M. Hilder goal) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Fri, 16th March.   Kickoff: 8:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 12-4.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-6.   Penalties: Brisbane 5-4.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 23,894.
View  Melbourne 30 (M. Duffie 2, B. Slater 2, V. Manu, A. Quinn tries; C. Smith 2, G. Widdop goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 6 (S. Michaels try; S. Prince goal) at Skilled Park.
Date: Sat, 17th March.   Kickoff: 4:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 4-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 6-4.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 11,254.
View  North Queensland 42 (A. Graham 3, M. Bowen, G. Cooper, K. Linnett, M. Scott, V. Taumalolo tries; J. Thurston 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 6 (P. O'Hanlon try; C. Sandow goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th March.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 26-0.   Scrums: North Queensland 10-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 6-5.   Referees: Adam Devcich, Chris James.   Crowd: 8,239.
View  Sydney 14 (B. Anasta, D. Mortimer tries; B. Anasta 3 goals) defeated Canberra 8 (S. Berrigan, J. Croker tries) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th March.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 8-6.   Scrums: Canberra 15-6.   Penalties: Sydney 7-5.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 10,343.
View  Canterbury 32 (J. Wright 2, B. Barba, S. Kasiano, J. Romelo, S. Turner tries; S. Turner 4 goals) defeated Warriors 18 (S. Lousi, J. Maloney, F. Mateo tries; J. Maloney 3 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th March.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 16-12.   Scrums: Warriors 6-4.   Penalties: Warriors 6-4.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 17,067.
View  South Sydney 40 (D. Taylor 2, R. Asotasi, A. Everingham, G. Inglis, C. McQueen tries; A. Reynolds 8 goals) defeated Penrith 24 (T. Burns 2, K. Kingston, N. Smith tries; L. Walsh 4 goals) at Centrebet Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 22-12.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-6.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Bernard Sutton.   Crowd: 13,876.
View  Cronulla 17 (J. Bukuya, N. Gardner, B. Pomeroy tries; T. Carney 2 goals; T. Carney field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 14 (M. Oldfield 2, B. Stewart tries; J. Lyon goal) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Mon, 19th March.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 17-0.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 8,652.


Last modified: Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:48:46 +0000 (Sydney time)