NRL 2012

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 12


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 34 (T. Lowrie 2, B. Slater 2, W. Chambers, J. O'Neill tries; G. Widdop 5 goals) defeated Brisbane 10 (J. Reed, B. Te'o tries; C. Parker goal) at AAMI Park.
Date: Fri, 25th May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-6.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referees: Tony Archer, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 13,200.
View  South Sydney 36 (G. Inglis 2, D. Taylor 2, D. Farrell, J. Hunt, B. Lowe tries; I. Luke 3, A. Reynolds goals) defeated Canberra 18 (J. Croker 2, R. Robinson, J. Thompson tries; J. Croker goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 25th May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 14-12.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: South Sydney 9-7.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Chris James.   Crowd: 10,054.
View  Gold Coast Titans 24 (G. Bird, D. Mead, N. Myles, M. Srama tries; S. Prince 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 14 (A. McKinnon, T. Roberts, A. Uate tries; T. Roberts goal) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 16-4.   Scrums: Newcastle 7-5.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 6-4.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 15,792.
View  St George Illawarra 14 (K. Stanley 2, B. Morris tries; J. Soward goal) defeated Parramatta 12 (C. McGuire, M. Ryan tries; L. Burt 2 goals) at WIN Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-4.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 9-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 5-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 12,756.
View  Penrith 22 (L. Coote, G. Daniela, L. Lewis, B. Tighe tries; L. Walsh 3 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 4 (D. Whare try) at Centrebet Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 6-4.   Scrums: Penrith 6-4.   Penalties: Penrith 8-7.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 11,844.
View  Wests Tigers 26 (T. Moltzen 2, B. Marshall, L. Tuqiri tries; B. Marshall 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 18 (A. Graham, G. Hall, A. Winterstein tries; J. Thurston 3 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 14-12.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 7-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 13,059.
View  Canterbury 30 (K. Inu 2, J. Wright 2, F. Pritchard, D. Stagg tries; K. Inu 3 goals) defeated Sydney 12 (A. Minichiello, M. Pearce tries; B. Anasta 2 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Mon, 28th May.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 14-12.   Scrums: Canterbury 5-4.   Penalties: Canterbury 8-5.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 11,343.


Last modified: Sun, 23 Feb 2020 10:19:45 +0000 (Sydney time)