NRL 2012

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 17


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 26 (C. Best 2, W. Graham, B. Pomeroy, N. Stapleton tries; C. Townsend 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (A. Glenn, A. Whitchurch tries; P. Wallace 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 16-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 5-3.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-6.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 26,268.
View  Newcastle 20 (J. McManus, J. Mullen, K. Naiqama, A. Uate tries; T. Roberts 2 goals) defeated Parramatta 12 (M. Keating, K. Sio tries; L. Burt 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 4-2.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 12,022.
View  South Sydney 38 (N. Merritt 2, N. Peats 2, A. Everingham, D. Taylor tries; A. Reynolds 7 goals) defeated Penrith 12 (L. Coote, C. Newton tries; L. Coote 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 14-12.   Scrums: South Sydney 6-3.   Penalties: South Sydney 10-3.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 13,096.
View  Warriors 35 (B. Henry 2, L. Brown, N. Friend, K. Hurrell, J. Lillyman tries; J. Maloney 5 goals; J. Maloney field goal) defeated North Queensland 18 (G. Cooper, A. Graham, K. Linnett tries; M. Bowen 3 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st July.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 22-12.   Scrums: North Queensland 6-3.   Penalties: North Queensland 4-2.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 15,374.
View  Canberra 22 (R. Robinson 3, E. Lee tries; J. Croker 3 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 18 (M. Rein 2, B. Goodwin tries; J. Soward 3 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Mon, 2nd July.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 16-6.   Scrums: 2-all.   Penalties: Canberra 5-1.   Referees: Grant Maxwell, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 10,462.


Last modified: Sat, 19 Sep 2020 11:09:35 +1000 (Sydney time)