NRL 2012

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 26


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 19 (A. Glenn, B. Te'o, P. Wallace tries; P. Wallace 2, C. Norman goals; P. Wallace field goal) defeated Penrith 12 (L. Coote, J. Mansour tries; L. Walsh 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 31st August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 6-0.   Scrums: Brisbane 10-5.   Penalties: Penrith 4-3.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 35,178.
View  South Sydney 18 (R. Asotasi, G. Inglis, J. Sutton tries; A. Reynolds 3 goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (D. Boyd try; T. Roberts goal) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Fri, 31st August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 12-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 8-5.   Penalties: Newcastle 4-3.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris James.   Crowd: 24,127.
View  Manly Warringah 24 (M. Ballin, K. Foran, B. Stewart, J. Taufua tries; J. Lyon 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 16 (K. Gordon 2, B. Falloon tries; S. Prince 2 goals) at Skilled Park.
Date: Sat, 1st September.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 18-4.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 7-6.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 7-3.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 14,927.
View  Canterbury 42 (J. Jackson 3, B. Barba, K. Keating, J. Morris, F. Pritchard tries; K. Inu 7 goals) defeated Sydney 10 (A. Minichiello, T. Moga tries; B. Anasta goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 1st September.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 18-10.   Scrums: Canterbury 5-4.   Penalties: Sydney 6-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 23,391.
View  Melbourne 26 (R. Hoffman, V. Manu, B. Norrie, K. Proctor, S. Waqa tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 6 (B. Marshall try; B. Marshall goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 1st September.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 10-6.   Scrums: Melbourne 7-5.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-4.   Referees: Tony Archer, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 10,834.
View  North Queensland 36 (A. Graham 2, G. Cooper, J. Segeyaro, B. Tate, V. Taumalolo tries; J. Thurston 6 goals) defeated Cronulla 22 (C. Best, I. De Gois, A. Fifita, P. Gallen tries; T. Carney 3 goals) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sun, 2nd September.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 18-12.   Scrums: North Queensland 7-4.   Penalties: North Queensland 6-3.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 16,829.
View  Canberra 42 (B. Ferguson 2, R. Robinson 2, S. Berrigan, S. Fensom, J. Papalii tries; J. Croker 7 goals) defeated Warriors 22 (M. Vatuvei 2, P. Godinet, B. Matulino tries; B. Henry 2, J. Maloney goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 2nd September.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 22-6.   Scrums: Warriors 6-5.   Penalties: Canberra 4-2.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 11,455.
View  St George Illawarra 29 (M. Cooper, B. Goodwin, B. Hornby, D. Hunt, B. Morris, J. Soward tries; J. Soward 2 goals; J. Soward field goal) defeated Parramatta 8 (R. Morgan try; L. Burt, N. Hindmarsh goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 2nd September.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 8-6.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 10-5.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-4.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 45,863.


Last modified: Sun, 23 Feb 2020 09:50:13 +0000 (Sydney time)