NRL 2012

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 23


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 24 (C. Cronk, R. Hoffman, B. Slater, G. Widdop tries; C. Smith 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 16 (D. Mead, S. Michaels, B. Ridge tries; S. Prince 2 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Fri, 10th August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 10-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 6-4.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 7-6.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 9,108.
View  Manly Warringah 23 (J. Taufua 2, M. Ballin, D. Whare, D. Williams tries; J. Lyon goal; D. Cherry-Evans field goal) defeated South Sydney 6 (S. Burgess try; A. Reynolds goal) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Fri, 10th August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 9-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 13-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 5-2.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 17,947.
View  Parramatta 36 (R. Morgan 2, C. Sandow 2, C. Blair, N. Hindmarsh tries; L. Burt 6 goals) defeated Sydney 22 (B. Anasta, J. Friend, A. Henry, B. Takairangi tries; B. Anasta 3 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 18-10.   Scrums: Parramatta 7-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-5.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, David Munro.   Crowd: 12,193.
View  North Queensland 52 (A. Graham 3, M. Bowen, G. Cooper, K. Linnett, A. Payne, B. Tate, A. Winterstein tries; J. Thurston 8 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (C. Tuimavave, M. Vatuvei tries; J. Maloney 2 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 22-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 8-3.   Penalties: North Queensland 6-5.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Chris James.   Crowd: 13,616.
View  Wests Tigers 22 (T. Moltzen 3, L. Fulton tries; B. Marshall 3 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (B. Morris 2, M. Rein tries) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 8-4.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 9-3.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 6-4.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 10,546.
View  Canberra 20 (J. Croker, J. McCrone, J. Picker tries; J. Croker 4 goals) defeated Penrith 10 (M. Gordon, J. Mansour tries; L. Walsh goal) at Centrebet Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 6-0.   Scrums: Penrith 8-2.   Penalties: Canberra 10-6.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 7,437.
View  Canterbury 22 (B. Barba 2, J. Jackson, M. Taupau tries; K. Inu 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 14 (C. Norman, B. Te'o tries; P. Wallace 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 14-6.   Scrums: Canterbury 7-5.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Tony Archer, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 19,870.
View  Newcastle 26 (D. Boyd, D. Gagai, J. Mullen, K. Naiqama, A. Uate tries; T. Roberts 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 4 (J. Williams try) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Mon, 13th August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 12-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 7-5.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 15,394.


Last modified: Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:29:52 +0000 (Sydney time)