NRL 2012

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 16


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 26 (D. Copley, A. Glenn, J. Hodges, C. Norman, B. Te'o tries; C. Parker 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 12 (C. McQueen, N. Merritt tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 22nd June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 6-4.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-4.   Penalties: Brisbane 5-2.   Referees: Tony Archer, Chris James.   Crowd: 33,602.
View  St George Illawarra 8 (D. Vidot try; J. Soward 2 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 6 (S. Prince try; S. Prince goal) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Fri, 22nd June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 4-0.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 7-6.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 10,194.
View  North Queensland 40 (G. Hall 2, S. Bolton, A. Graham, K. Linnett, R. Thompson, A. Winterstein tries; J. Thurston 5, M. Bowen goals) defeated Canberra 18 (J. Croker, J. Dugan, B. Ferguson tries; J. Croker 3 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 30-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 9-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-7.   Referees: Brett Suttor, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 14,344.
View  Parramatta 19 (L. Burt, J. Hayne, R. Morgan tries; L. Burt 3 goals; C. Sandow field goal) defeated Penrith 18 (L. Lewis, D. Simmons, E. Uaisele tries; B. Austin 2, L. Walsh goals) at Centrebet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: Penrith 5-2.   Penalties: Penrith 6-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 15,275.
View  Canterbury 20 (K. Inu 2, B. Barba, J. Morris tries; K. Inu 2 goals) defeated Melbourne 4 (A. Quinn try) at Virgin Australia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 10-0.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Melbourne 8-4.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 11,876.
View  Manly Warringah 52 (J. Lyon 2, J. Buhrer, D. Cherry-Evans, S. Matai, B. Stewart, J. Taufua, A. Watmough, D. Whare tries; J. Lyon 8 goals) defeated Sydney 14 (T. Moga, S. Perrett, T. Symonds tries; B. Anasta goal) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 24-6.   Scrums: Sydney 6-4.   Penalties: Sydney 6-5.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 13,531.
View  Newcastle 38 (P. Tahu 3, C. Houston, J. McManus, A. Uate tries; T. Roberts 7 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 20 (M. Iosefa, C. Lawrence, L. Tuqiri tries; B. Marshall 4 goals) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Mon, 25th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 16-14.   Scrums: Newcastle 6-2.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 18,637.


Last modified: Wed, 22 Jan 2020 21:01:13 +0000 (Sydney time)