NRL 2012

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 9


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Queensland 30 (M. Bowen, K. Linnett, T. Sims, B. Tate, R. Thompson tries; J. Thurston 3, M. Bowen 2 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 6 (B. Morris try; J. Soward goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Fri, 4th May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 22-0.   Scrums: North Queensland 6-5.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Tony Archer, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 15,006.
View  Canterbury 46 (J. Morris 3, B. Goodwin, D. Halatau, T. Lafai, J. Reynolds, J. Wright tries; B. Goodwin 7 goals) defeated Parramatta 12 (R. Morgan, K. Sio tries; L. Burt 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 4th May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 22-12.   Scrums: Parramatta 4-3.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 28,214.
View  Wests Tigers 15 (B. Ayshford, R. Farah tries; B. Marshall 3 goals; R. Farah field goal) defeated Gold Coast Titans 14 (K. Gordon, D. Mead tries; A. Sezer 3 goals) at Skilled Park.
Date: Sat, 5th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 14-6.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 6-5.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 14,254.
View  Melbourne 44 (J. O'Neill 3, W. Chambers, C. Cronk, M. Duffie, R. Hinchcliffe, R. Hoffman tries; C. Smith 5, G. Widdop goals) defeated Penrith 10 (J. Mansour, E. Uaisele tries; B. Austin goal) at Centrebet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 22-10.   Scrums: Penrith 8-4.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 9,517.
View  Warriors 30 (B. Henry, S. Johnson, J. Lillyman, F. Mateo, E. Taylor tries; J. Maloney 5 goals) defeated Brisbane 20 (A. Glenn, J. Reed, B. Te'o, S. Thaiday tries; C. Parker 2 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 24-10.   Scrums: Brisbane 7-2.   Penalties: Brisbane 4-3.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Frank Robinson.   Crowd: 19,012.
View  Manly Warringah 18 (D. Whare 2, J. Lyon tries; J. Lyon 3 goals) defeated Canberra 12 (J. Dugan, J. Papalii tries; J. Croker 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 6th May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: Canberra 7-5.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 8-3.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 15,033.
View  Sydney 24 (T. Arona, M. Aubusson, M. Pearce, S. Perrett tries; B. Anasta 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (J. Mullen try; W. Naiqama goal) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 8-6.   Scrums: Sydney 7-6.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 12,728.
View  South Sydney 34 (G. Inglis 3, N. Merritt 2 tries; A. Reynolds 7 goals) defeated Cronulla 28 (C. Best, T. Carney, S. Mills, B. Pomeroy, J. Robson tries; T. Carney 4 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Mon, 7th May.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 18-12.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 9-6.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris James.   Crowd: 13,281.


Last modified: Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:06:14 +0000 (Sydney time)