NRL 2012

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Gold Coast Titans 28 (B. Champion 2, G. Bird, K. Gordon, A. Harrison tries; S. Prince 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 12 (C. Paterson, V. Taumalolo tries; J. Thurston 2 goals) at Skilled Park.
Date: Fri, 1st June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 12-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 7-2.   Penalties: 2-all.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 12,092.
View  Manly Warringah 20 (M. Oldfield 3, D. Lussick tries; J. Lyon 2 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 8 (D. Vidot try; J. Soward 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Fri, 1st June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 6-2.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 6-3.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 5-4.   Referees: Tony Archer, Chris James.   Crowd: 11,885.
View  Wests Tigers 40 (R. Farah, L. Fulton, C. Lawrence, B. Murdoch-Masila, B. Ryan, C. Sironen, M. Utai tries; B. Marshall 6 goals) defeated Canberra 0 at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 2nd June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 20-0.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 7-6.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 9,210.
View  Canterbury 23 (B. Barba, K. Inu, D. Stagg, J. Wright tries; K. Inu 3 goals; K. Inu field goal) defeated South Sydney 18 (D. Farrell, J. Hunt, D. Taylor tries; A. Reynolds 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 2nd June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 18-12.   Scrums: Canterbury 6-5.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-3.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 19,409.
View  Brisbane 50 (J. Hodges 2, G. Beale, D. Copley, J. Hoffman, A. McCullough, J. Reed, S. Thaiday tries; C. Parker 8, P. Wallace goals) defeated Newcastle 24 (D. Buderus 2, R. Fa'aoso, W. Naiqama tries; W. Naiqama 4 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 3rd June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 26-18.   Scrums: Newcastle 4-3.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-6.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 26,683.
View  Melbourne 22 (W. Chambers, J. Lowe, C. Smith, G. Widdop tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (K. Hurrell, M. Vatuvei tries; J. Maloney 2 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 3rd June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 12-10.   Scrums: Warriors 9-4.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 20,487.
View  Parramatta 29 (L. Burt 2, J. Hayne 2, R. Morgan tries; L. Burt 4 goals; C. Sandow field goal) defeated Cronulla 20 (C. Best, P. Gallen, I. Gordon tries; T. Carney 4 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Mon, 4th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 20-6.   Scrums: Cronulla 5-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 7-6.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 10,009.


Last modified: Tue, 12 Nov 2019 07:46:59 +0000 (Sydney time)