NRL 2012

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 8


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George Illawarra 28 (B. Creagh 2, M. Cooper, M. Prior, M. Weyman tries; J. Soward 3, B. Hornby goals) defeated Sydney 24 (B. Anasta, A. Guerra, A. Minichiello, M. Pearce tries; B. Anasta 4 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Wed, 25th April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-10.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 5-3.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 6-5.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 40,164.
View  Melbourne 32 (W. Chambers 3, D. Nielsen 2, J. O'Neill tries; C. Smith 4 goals) defeated Warriors 14 (B. Tupou 2, L. Brown tries; J. Maloney goal) at AAMI Park.
Date: Wed, 25th April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 10-6.   Scrums: Warriors 8-6.   Penalties: Melbourne 7-4.   Referees: Tony Archer, Chris James.   Crowd: 20,333.
View  Brisbane 26 (A. Glenn 2, G. Beale, J. Hoffman, A. McCullough tries; C. Parker 3 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 6 (D. Peyroux try; S. Prince goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th April.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 20-0.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 30,083.
View  Manly Warringah 12 (S. Matai, B. Stewart tries; J. Lyon 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 10 (B. Barba, B. Goodwin tries; B. Goodwin goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th April.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 4-2.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 24,743.
View  South Sydney 20 (G. Inglis, I. Luke, D. Taylor tries; A. Reynolds 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 16 (A. Graham 2, J. Segeyaro tries; J. Thurston 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 20-0.   Scrums: 9-all.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-3.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 12,213.
View  Cronulla 44 (J. Williams 2, C. Best, J. Bukuya, S. Mills, J. Morris, B. Pomeroy, J. Robson tries; T. Carney 6 goals) defeated Canberra 22 (J. McCrone 2, J. Dugan, R. Robinson tries; J. Croker 3 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 28-12.   Scrums: Cronulla 5-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 4-3.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 12,227.
View  Wests Tigers 31 (B. Murdoch-Masila 2, L. Fulton, C. Lawrence, B. Ryan tries; B. Marshall 4, T. Moltzen goals; B. Marshall field goal) defeated Parramatta 30 (C. Blair, J. Hayne, M. Ryan, K. Sio, V. Tonga tries; L. Burt 5 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 19-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 7-3.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 7-3.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 19,654.
View  Newcastle 34 (N. Costigan, K. Gidley, J. McManus, J. Mullen, P. Tahu, J. Taia tries; K. Gidley 4, W. Naiqama goals) defeated Penrith 14 (C. Newton 2, M. Jennings tries; T. Burns goal) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Mon, 30th April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 16-4.   Scrums: Penrith 7-5.   Penalties: Newcastle 6-5.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 16,892.


Last modified: Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:28:12 +0000 (Sydney time)