NRL 2004

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 3


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 35 (A. Minichiello 2, C. Walker 2, C. Flannery, J. Hodges tries; C. Fitzgibbon 4, C. Walker goals; B. Fittler field goal) defeated Bulldogs 0 at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Fri, 26th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 18-0.   Scrums: Bulldogs 13-6.   Penalties: Sydney 8-7.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 26,465.
View  Cronulla 28 (B. Kimmorley 2, D. Peachey 2, R. McGoldrick tries; B. Kimmorley 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 20 (C. Hicks, S. Menzies, A. Walker tries; A. Walker 4 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 27th March.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 18-8.   Scrums: Cronulla 11-6.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 12-11.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 15,558.
View  Parramatta 38 (L. Burt, J. Langi, J. Morris, R. Prince, D. Vaealiki, J. Webster, D. Widders tries; L. Burt 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 34 (D. Buderus 2, K. Gidley, D. Seage, A. Woolnough tries; D. Abraham 6, A. Johns goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 22-16.   Scrums: Newcastle 9-5.   Penalties: Newcastle 10-9.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 15,031.
View  Canberra 19 (L. Davico, J. Monaghan, M. Robertson tries; C. Schifcofske 3 goals; B. Drew field goal) defeated North Queensland 18 (N. Fien, G. Morrison, T. Norton tries; J. Hannay 3 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th March.   Kickoff: 8:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 12-6.   Scrums: Canberra 8-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-6.   Referee: Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 14,138.
View  Brisbane 32 (T. Carroll, C. Frawley, K. Hunt, C. McGuire, C. Parker tries; M. De Vere 6 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 24 (B. Hodgson, R. Miles, J. Moodie, J. Wilson tries; B. Hodgson 4 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th March.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 18-12.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-6.   Penalties: Brisbane 10-9.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 13,011.
View  Melbourne 34 (S. Turner 2, D. Cooper, M. King, B. MacDougall, M. Orford tries; C. Smith 4, D. Cooper goals) defeated St George Illawarra 6 (M. Cooper try; M. Riddell goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-6.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Melbourne 13-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 8,237.
View  Penrith 42 (A. Roberts 4, P. Campbell, J. Galuvao, T. Puletua, L. Rooney tries; P. Campbell 3, S. Rodney 2 goals) defeated Warriors 22 (L. Anderson, A. Guttenbeil, T. Leo-Latu, I. Palea'aesina tries; S. Faumuina 3 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th March.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 26-12.   Scrums: Warriors 8-6.   Penalties: Warriors 12-9.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 15,781.


Last modified: Wed, 15 Jan 2020 08:24:42 +0000 (Sydney time)