NRL 2004

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 6


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Bulldogs 24 (J. Lolesi 2, R. Maitua, W. Mason tries; H. El Masri 4 goals) defeated Warriors 18 (V. Anderson, S. Jones, E. Lauaki tries; S. Faumuina 3 goals) at Westpac Stadium.
Date: Fri, 16th April.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 12-0.   Scrums: Bulldogs 12-8.   Penalties: Warriors 10-4.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 13,772.
View  Cronulla 38 (D. Peachey 2, P. Gallen, R. McGoldrick, M. Rieck, D. Simmons tries; B. Kimmorley 7 goals) defeated Canberra 24 (J. Evans, M. McLinden, A. Mogg, J. Monaghan, M. Robertson tries; C. Schifcofske 2 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 17th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 24-12.   Scrums: Cronulla 4-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 7-3.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 9,205.
View  Melbourne 50 (J. Webster 3, D. Williams 2, D. Cooper, D. Kidwell, M. Orford, C. Smith tries; C. Smith 5, M. Orford, D. Williams goals) defeated South Sydney 4 (L. Hookey try) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 22-0.   Scrums: Melbourne 8-7.   Penalties: South Sydney 10-6.   Referee: Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 8,553.
View  Brisbane 19 (S. Berrigan, G. Tallis, B. Tate tries; M. De Vere 3 goals; D. Lockyer field goal) defeated North Queensland 12 (K. Campion, G. Morrison tries; J. Hannay 2 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-4.   Scrums: 10-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-6.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 25,986.
View  St George Illawarra 44 (M. Cooper 4, T. Barrett, N. Blacklock, M. Head, M. Riddell tries; M. Head 5, M. Riddell goals) defeated Penrith 18 (A. Roberts, T. Waterhouse, R. Wesser tries; R. Girdler 3 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th April.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: 0-all.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 8-5.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 10-7.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 18,932.
View  Parramatta 32 (N. Cayless, A. Dykes, E. Grothe, M. Petersen, C. Stapleton, D. Vaealiki tries; L. Burt 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 26 (K. Cleal, S. Harris, S. Menzies, A. Walker tries; A. Walker 5 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 18th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 18-14.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 10-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 8-7.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 13,888.
View  Sydney 32 (A. Minichiello 2, N. Catic, R. Cross, C. Walker tries; M. Crocker 5, B. Fittler goals) defeated Newcastle 22 (G. Carmont, K. Gidley, M. Gidley, P. Tahu tries; D. Abraham 3 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 10-6.   Scrums: Sydney 12-8.   Penalties: Sydney 6-2.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 22,126.


Last modified: Wed, 15 Jan 2020 05:47:53 +0000 (Sydney time)