NRL 2004

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 12


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 24 (K. Hunt, B. Ikin, S. Kelly, G. Tallis tries; M. De Vere 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 22 (M. Gasnier 2, B. Hornby, S. Timmins tries; M. Riddell 2, M. Head goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 28th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 16-12.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 7-6.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 27,589.
View  Cronulla 38 (R. McGoldrick 2, M. Sullivan 2, A. Lomu, N. Merritt, D. Simmons tries; B. Kimmorley 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 18 (G. Hall, A. Harrison, W. Tillott tries; J. Williams 3 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 29th May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 12-10.   Scrums: 10-all.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-5.   Referee: Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 13,721.
View  Canberra 48 (J. Monaghan 3, A. Mogg 2, R. O'Hara, M. Robertson, T. Thompson, S. Woolford tries; M. Gafa 6 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 22 (S. Donald, J. Hopoate, B. Stewart, A. Watmough tries; A. Walker 3 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 16-all.   Scrums: Canberra 3-2.   Penalties: Canberra 8-7.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 9,229.
View  Melbourne 28 (M. Geyer 3, S. Hill, B. Slater tries; C. Smith 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 18 (G. Carmont, T. Lowrie, A. Quinn tries; K. Gidley 3 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 24-2.   Scrums: Newcastle 9-3.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-3.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 17,281.
View  Sydney 58 (J. Hodges 3, T. Byrne 2, M. Crocker, R. Cross, P. Cusack, B. Finch, G. Lester, L. Ricketson tries; C. Fitzgibbon 4, C. Walker 3 goals) defeated Warriors 6 (I. Palea'aesina try; S. Faumuina goal) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th May.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 30-0.   Scrums: Sydney 6-3.   Penalties: Sydney 8-3.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 10,078.
View  Penrith 40 (T. Waterhouse 2, D. Galea, J. Galuvao, R. Girdler, L. Lewis, L. Priddis tries; P. Campbell 2, R. Girdler 2, A. Roberts 2 goals) defeated Bulldogs 29 (L. Patten 3, B. Sherwin, V. Tonga tries; H. El Masri 4 goals; B. Anasta field goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 25-18.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Penrith 6-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 19,856.
View  Wests Tigers 33 (L. Covell 3, S. Elford, B. Marshall, R. Mears tries; B. Hodgson 4 goals; S. Prince field goal) defeated Parramatta 6 (M. Witt try; M. Witt goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 30th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 18-0.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 10-5.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 18,883.


Last modified: Mon, 16 Dec 2019 01:56:20 +0000 (Sydney time)