NRL 2004

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 17


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 66 (S. Turner 3, C. Cronk 2, M. King 2, S. Hill, R. Hoffman, D. Kidwell, B. MacDougall tries; M. Orford 11 goals) defeated Penrith 14 (T. Clayton, T. Waterhouse, P. Whatuira tries; A. Roberts goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Fri, 2nd July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 18-10.   Scrums: Penrith 4-3.   Penalties: Melbourne 7-5.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 9,042.
View  Canberra 32 (M. Gafa, P. Graham, M. McLinden, A. Mogg, T. Thompson tries; M. Gafa 6 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 24 (B. Hodgson, M. O'Neill, T. Payten, P. Richards tries; B. Hodgson 4 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 16-12.   Scrums: Canberra 4-3.   Penalties: Canberra 13-3.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 10,793.
View  Sydney 32 (T. Byrne 2, B. Finch 2, A. Tupou, S. Webb tries; C. Walker 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 22 (B. Bowen, N. Fien, A. Payne tries; J. Hannay 5 goals) at Express Advocate Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 18-16.   Scrums: Sydney 7-1.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-7.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 16,127.
View  Warriors 20 (S. Jones, J. Ropati, C. Toopi tries; T. Martin 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 10 (M. Petersen, C. Thorman tries; M. Witt goal) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 18-0.   Scrums: Warriors 10-9.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-9.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 6,391.
View  Cronulla 34 (M. Rieck 2, G. Bird, D. Nutley, D. Simmons, N. Vagana tries; M. Hilder 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 26 (A. Quinn 2, R. Brown, K. Gidley, M. Gidley tries; K. Gidley 3 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th July.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: 0-all.   Scrums: Cronulla 8-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-4.   Referee: Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 18,524.
View  Brisbane 48 (K. Hunt 4, S. Berrigan, N. Costigan, C. Frawley, G. Tallis, C. Webb tries; M. De Vere 6 goals) defeated South Sydney 28 (G. Wood 2, A. Harrison, J. Sutton, D. Thompson tries; J. Williams 4 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 22-10.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-6.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 19,942.
View  Bulldogs 50 (A. Ryan 3, M. Utai 2, H. El Masri, J. Feeney, J. Lolesi tries; H. El Masri 9 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 32 (B. Stewart 2, C. Hicks, K. Leuluai, A. Torrens, L. Williamson tries; A. Walker 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 4th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 26-18.   Scrums: Bulldogs 8-2.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 12,328.


Last modified: Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:32:14 +0000 (Sydney time)