NRL 2004

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 19


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 18 (P. Cusack, A. Minichiello, A. Morley tries; C. Fitzgibbon 3 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 14 (N. Blacklock, J. Carlaw tries; M. Head 3 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Fri, 16th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 14-0.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 6-5.   Penalties: Sydney 8-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 27,183.
View  Penrith 42 (D. Galea 2, A. Roberts 2, P. Campbell, L. Lewis, S. Rodney, L. Rooney tries; R. Girdler 4, A. Roberts goals) defeated Canberra 8 (A. Mogg 2 tries) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 22-4.   Scrums: Canberra 8-5.   Penalties: Penrith 7-6.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 11,784.
View  North Queensland 28 (T. Williams 2, R. Jensen, S. Tronc tries; J. Hannay 6 goals) defeated Parramatta 6 (M. Petersen try; M. Witt goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 14-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 7-3.   Penalties: North Queensland 11-6.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 13,872.
View  Wests Tigers 32 (B. Hodgson 2, J. Moodie, M. O'Neill, S. Sattler, J. Wilson tries; B. Hodgson 4 goals) defeated Melbourne 18 (B. Slater 2, M. Orford tries; M. Orford 3 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 17th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-12.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 7-4.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 9-4.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 5,648.
View  Warriors 34 (B. Webb 2, L. Anderson, H. Fa'afili, D. Koopu, F. Meli, J. Ropati tries; S. Jones 2, S. Faumuina goals) defeated South Sydney 20 (S. Marteene 2, J. Williams 2 tries; J. Williams 2 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 22-4.   Scrums: South Sydney 5-4.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-5.   Referee: Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 7,894.
View  Bulldogs 37 (H. El Masri 3, B. Anasta 2, J. Lolesi, A. Ryan tries; H. El Masri 4 goals; B. Sherwin field goal) defeated Cronulla 26 (M. Hilder 2, J. Stevens, M. Sullivan, N. Vagana tries; M. Hilder 3 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sun, 18th July.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 24-12.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Bulldogs 7-4.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 8,355.
View  Brisbane 16 (K. Hunt, D. Stagg, B. Tate tries; D. Lockyer 2 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (G. Carmont, C. Newton tries; K. Gidley 2 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 6-4.   Scrums: Brisbane 11-8.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 11,271.


Last modified: Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:17:46 +1000 (Sydney time)