NRL 2004

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 25


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Bulldogs 52 (M. O'Meley 2, A. Ryan 2, B. Anasta, T. Grimaldi, R. Maitua, M. Utai tries; H. El Masri 10 goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (S. Witt try; K. Gidley goal) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 34-0.   Scrums: Bulldogs 11-7.   Penalties: Bulldogs 8-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 20,043.
View  South Sydney 34 (R. Bell 2, B. Fletcher, A. Harrison, L. Hookey, W. Tillott, G. Wood tries; J. Williams 3 goals) drew with Brisbane 34 (D. Carlaw 2, B. Ikin 2, N. Costigan, C. Webb tries; C. Parker 5 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 18-8.   Scrums: Brisbane 7-6.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 7,049.
View  Melbourne 36 (M. Geyer 2, S. Bell, D. Johnson, D. Kidwell, B. MacDougall, B. Slater tries; M. Orford 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 28 (N. Vagana 2, B. Kimmorley, N. Merritt, M. Rieck tries; M. Hilder 4 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 28th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 26-14.   Scrums: Cronulla 7-4.   Penalties: Melbourne 10-7.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 11,125.
View  Penrith 30 (P. Campbell, J. Galuvao, T. Puletua, L. Rooney, R. Wesser tries; P. Campbell 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 20 (W. McKinnon, M. Petersen, D. Widders tries; M. Witt 4 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 18-14.   Scrums: Parramatta 10-9.   Penalties: Penrith 8-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 14,280.
View  Sydney 30 (C. Wing 2, M. Crocker, A. Morley, A. Tupou tries; C. Walker 5 goals) defeated Warriors 24 (A. Guttenbeil, J. Ropati, K. Te Mata, K. Vuna tries; S. Jones 4 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 14-12.   Scrums: Warriors 8-4.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 8,019.
View  St George Illawarra 36 (N. Blacklock 2, M. Cooper, B. Hornby, J. Poore, S. Timmins, L. Withers tries; M. Riddell 3, M. Head goals) defeated Manly Warringah 34 (P. Stephenson 2, S. Donald, S. Menzies, B. Stewart, L. Williamson tries; A. Walker 3, L. Williamson 2 goals) at Oki Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th August.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 24-4.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 10-6.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 7-6.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 13,913.
View  North Queensland 24 (M. Bowen, J. Hannay, D. Myles, T. Williams tries; J. Hannay 4 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 12 (C. Paterson, P. Richards tries; B. Hodgson 2 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 0-all.   Scrums: North Queensland 8-7.   Penalties: North Queensland 5-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 10,296.


Last modified: Tue, 11 Aug 2020 19:46:22 +0000 (Sydney time)