NRL 2004

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 21


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Bulldogs 46 (J. Lolesi 2, B. Sherwin 2, V. Tonga 2, A. Ryan, M. Utai tries; H. El Masri 7 goals) defeated Penrith 20 (P. Campbell, L. Lewis, T. Waterhouse tries; A. Roberts 4 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 30th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 12-8.   Scrums: Penrith 5-4.   Penalties: Bulldogs 9-5.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 21,644.
View  Brisbane 16 (T. Carroll, B. Tate, C. Webb tries; D. Lockyer 2 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (J. Kent, D. Nutley tries; G. Bird, M. Hilder goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 31st July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 12-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 10-8.   Penalties: Cronulla 8-6.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 12,565.
View  North Queensland 34 (M. Bowen 2, T. Williams 2, P. Bowman, J. Hannay tries; J. Hannay 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 10 (B. Creagh, N. Youngquest tries; M. Riddell goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 31st July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 14-4.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 10-4.   Penalties: North Queensland 5-4.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 17,262.
View  Wests Tigers 18 (S. Elford, D. Fitzhenry, R. Mears tries; B. Hodgson 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 2 (L. Burt goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 31st July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 12-2.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 12-9.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-3.   Referee: Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 14,196.
View  Manly Warringah 36 (S. Donald 2, C. Hicks 2, S. Menzies, M. Monaghan, A. Torrens tries; A. Walker 3, C. Hicks goals) defeated Canberra 22 (J. Croker, M. Gafa, N. Smith, T. Smith tries; C. Schifcofske 3 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 1st August.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 16-12.   Scrums: Canberra 11-7.   Penalties: Canberra 8-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 10,035.
View  Sydney 26 (C. Walker 3, R. Cross, C. Flannery tries; C. Fitzgibbon 3 goals) defeated Melbourne 10 (M. King, C. Smith tries; M. Orford goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 10-4.   Scrums: Melbourne 7-5.   Penalties: Sydney 6-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 10,291.
View  Newcastle 31 (D. Buderus, C. Hall, M. Kennedy, S. Witt, A. Woolnough tries; K. Gidley 5 goals; K. Gidley field goal) defeated South Sydney 22 (L. Hookey 2, S. Marteene, M. Minichiello tries; J. Williams 3 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 16-12.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-6.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 10,972.


Last modified: Tue, 11 Aug 2020 10:32:07 +0000 (Sydney time)