2024 Hostplus Cup

Round 12


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Souths Logan 48 (B. Mozer 2, R. Robinson 2, K. Tempest 2, I. Leota, E. Quai-Ward tries; C. Black 8 goals) defeated PNG 36 (V. Richard 2, J. Lau, A. Max, E. Roltinga, S. Wabo, S. Wane tries; J. Mavoko 3, F. Glare goals) at Santos National Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 1st June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Souths Logan 34-10.   Referee: Nick Pelgrave.   
View  Tweed 28 (K. Ngamanu 3, V. Sikahele, L. Turner tries; L. McGrady 4 goals) defeated Western 18 (C. Fenning, L. Mafi, T. Otukolo tries; C. Fenning 3 goals) at Piggabeen Sports Complex.
Date: Sat, 1st June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Tweed 16-6.   Referee: Josh Eaton.   
View  Central QLD 24 (R. Jackson, Z. John, J. McLachlan, A. Moore tries; T. Browne 4 goals) defeated Ipswich 14 (M. Lyons 2, B. Zampech tries; B. Toomaga goal) at Rugby Park Rockhampton.
Date: Sat, 1st June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Central QLD 12-10.   Referee: Jack Ebert.   
View  Townsville 20 (G. Shibasaki 2, B. Biondi-Odo, K. Faifai Loa tries; M. Wright 2 goals) defeated Brisbane 10 (L. Pulu, C. Williamson tries; T. Hope goal) at Jack Manski Oval.
Date: Sat, 1st June.   Kickoff: 5:00 PM.   Halftime: Townsville 14-6.   Referee: Matt Gannon.   
View  Burleigh 28 (N. O'Meley 2, B. Butler, G. Hamilton, T. Leo, H. Schwass tries; J. Rogers 2 goals) defeated Wynnum-Manly 14 (J. Frain, C. Paix, J. Reuben tries; B. Donovan goal) at BMD Kougari Oval.
Date: Sun, 2nd June.   Kickoff: 2:10 PM.   Halftime: Burleigh 14-6.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Jarrod Cole.