2024 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 15


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Warriors (R) 36 (M. Pasikala 2, H. Durbin, S. Halasima, L. Hanson, R. Tuipulotuvea tries; T. Tuaupiki 6 goals) defeated Wests (R) 6 (B. Hodges try; Z. Clarke goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 15th June.   Kickoff: 12:40 PM.   Halftime: Warriors (R) 6-0.   Penalties: Warriors (R) 8-4.   Referee: Daniel Luttringer.   
View  Souths (R) 18 (J. Saldanha 2, R. Gray, B. Mansfield tries; D. Teaupa goal) drew with Canberra (R) 18 (C. Horsburgh, H. Puru, J. Schiller tries; A. Cook 3 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 15th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra (R) 18-10.   Penalties: Souths (R) 6-4.   Referee: Martin Jones.   
View  Norths (R) 16 (K. De Luis, M. Stimson tries; K. Hayman 4 goals) defeated Newtown (R) 12 (B. Burns, B. Magoulias tries; M. Hiroti 2 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 15th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Norths (R) 12-0.   Penalties: Norths (R) 10-5.   Referee: Jake Sutherland.   
View  Parramatta (R) 28 (Z. Cini 2, R. Alderton, I. Lumelume, J. Tago tries; E. Sanders 4 goals) defeated Sydney (R) 20 (J. Anderson 2, E. Griffier, H. Savala tries; H. Savala 2 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th June.   Kickoff: 5:05 PM.   Halftime: Sydney (R) 14-6.   Penalties: Parramatta (R) 6-5.   Referee: Karra-Lee Nolan.   
View  Newcastle (R) 42 (D. Armstrong 2, K. Mapapalangi 2, T. Jenkins, W. Pryce, L. Sutton tries; W. Pryce 7 goals) defeated Penrith (R) 22 (T. Peachey 2, J. Grant, N. Murphy tries; Z. Lamont 3 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 16th June.   Kickoff: 1:40 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle (R) 24-4.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   
View  Blacktown (Workers) 26 (B. Condon 3, C. Faulalo, W. Heleta tries; J. Paulo 3 goals) defeated St Geo Illa (R) 14 (S. Finau, B. Johnson, L. King-Togia tries; J. Glover goal) at HE Laybutt Field.
Date: Sun, 16th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Blacktown (Workers) 10-6.   Penalties: St Geo Illa (R) 7-2.   Referee: Clayton Wills.