2024 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 4


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canterbury (R) 22 (H. Perham 2, B. Biondi-Odo, E. Clark, R. Hoffman tries; T. Sexton goal) defeated Souths (R) 20 (L. Skelton 2, J. Gray, L. Ilias tries; L. Ilias 2 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th March.   Kickoff: 1:40 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury (R) 14-0.   Penalties: Canterbury (R) 9-4.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   
View  Newtown (R) 28 (A. Demetriou, K. Dykes, J. Ferris, S. Stonestreet, C. Vea'ila tries; N. Puru 4 goals) drew with Canberra (R) 28 (T. Mooney, H. Puru, S. Sasagi, J. Stuart, K. Weekes tries; A. Cook 4 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 30th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newtown (R) 16-12.   Penalties: Newtown (R) 10-8.   Referee: Cameron Turner.   
View  St Geo Illa (R) 38 (C. Tuipulotu 4, S. Finau, J. Glover, A. Tuitavake tries; J. Glover 5 goals) defeated Blacktown (Workers) 10 (C. Brown 2 tries; B. Wakeham goal) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th March.   Kickoff: 3:10 PM.   Halftime: St Geo Illa (R) 16-0.   Penalties: Blacktown (Workers) 4-3.   Referee: Mitchell Currie.   
View  Penrith (R) 30 (J. Cole, J. McLean, L. Patea, T. Peachey, T. Toelau tries; P. Alamoti 5 goals) defeated Sydney (R) 14 (E. Clark-Wood, M. Coleman, H. McKeon tries; H. Savala goal) at Wentworth Park.
Date: Sun, 31st March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith (R) 22-6.   Penalties: Penrith (R) 8-4.   Referee: Damian Brady.   
View  Warriors (R) 26 (B. Farr 2, G. Doyle, M. Graham-Taufa, E. Kosi tries; B. Farr 3 goals) defeated Newcastle (R) 12 (J. Bradley, W. Pryce tries; W. Pryce 2 goals) at Go Media Stadium.
Date: Sun, 31st March.   Kickoff: 3:20 PM.   Halftime: Warriors (R) 10-6.   Penalties: Newcastle (R) 7-5.   Referee: Paki Parkinson.   
View  Wests (R) 32 (J. Feledy 2, S. Alaimalo, D. Casey, A. Lobb, R. Porter tries; A. Lobb 4 goals) defeated Parramatta (R) 26 (D. Asi 2, E. Sanders, B. Simonsson, J. Tago tries; D. Asi 3 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Mon, 1st April.   Kickoff: 1:40 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Penalties: Wests (R) 5-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.