Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 23


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Souths (R) 24 (M. Chan-Foon, D. Hawkins, P. Mamouzelos, J. Tago tries; B. Taaffe 4 goals) drew with Penrith (R) 24 (C. Crichton 2, J. Cole, I. Iongi tries; K. Falls 4 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Thu, 18th August.   Kickoff: 5:25 PM.   Halftime: Penrith (R) 18-12.   Penalties: Souths (R) 9-6.   Referee: Cameron Paddy.   
View  Canterbury (R) 19 (D. Casey, M. Doorey, K. Morrin tries; B. Wakeham 3 goals; B. Biondi-Odo field goal) defeated Parramatta (R) 16 (D. Keir, H. Perham, S. Russell tries; J. Rankin 2 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th August.   Kickoff: 11:00 AM.   Halftime: Canterbury (R) 16-12.   Penalties: Canterbury (R) 6-3.   Referee: Darian Furner.   
View  Mount Pritchard 35 (J. Carr 2, D. Aukafolau, W. Heleta, T. Katoa, J. Subloo tries; J. Subloo 4, D. Smith goals; B. Abbey field goal) defeated St Geo Illa (R) 34 (T. Sloan 2, C. Watchirs 2, J. Hunt, S. McCann tries; K. Cryer 5 goals) at Collegians Sporting Complex.
Date: Sun, 21st August.   Kickoff: 11:00 AM.   Halftime: St Geo Illa (R) 16-10.   Penalties: Mount Pritchard 9-5.   Referee: Mitchell Currie.   
View  Canberra (R) 26 (J. Allen, E. Anderson, J. James, C. Nicoll-Klokstad, J. Schiller tries; B. Schneider 3 goals) defeated Newcastle (R) 12 (B. Musgrove 2, H. Hunt tries) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st August.   Kickoff: 1:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra (R) 14-8.   Penalties: Newcastle (R) 9-6.   Referee: Nathan Loveday.   
View  Norths (R) 24 (E. King 2, J. Leiu, B. Marschke, J. Preston tries; K. Hayman 2 goals) defeated Wests (R) 20 (J. Pauga 2, J. Liddle, T. Peni tries; T. Peachey 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 21st August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Penalties: Wests (R) 4-2.   Referee: Clayton Wills.