2022 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 16


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith (R) 24 (D. Amituanai 2, T. Jenkins, S. Turuva tries; K. Falls 4 goals) defeated Norths (R) 20 (T. Mata'afa, T. May, K. Naiqama tries; A. Keighran 4 goals) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Fri, 1st July.   Kickoff: 5:20 PM.   Halftime: Norths (R) 8-6.   Penalties: Norths (R) 9-5.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   
View  Newtown (R) 28 (M. Hiroti, K. Iro, T. Tamou, B. Trindall, C. Uele tries; B. Trindall 4 goals) defeated Canterbury (R) 16 (B. Biondi-Odo, J. Cook, M. Dufty tries; B. Hayward 2 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 2nd July.   Kickoff: 12:40 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury (R) 16-12.   Penalties: 2-all.   Referee: Cameron Paddy.   
View  Wests (R) 18 (S. Fainu, A. James, I. Ogden tries; J. Madden 3 goals) defeated Newcastle (R) 12 (L. Fitzgibbon, H. Gibbs tries; J. Clifford 2 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.
Date: Sat, 2nd July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests (R) 12-6.   Penalties: Newcastle (R) 9-5.   Referee: Daniel Luttringer.   
View  Parramatta (R) 16 (E. El-Zakhem, H. Perham, S. Russell tries; J. Rankin 2 goals) defeated Souths (R) 14 (B. Lovett, I. Thompson tries; B. Taaffe 3 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Sat, 2nd July.   Kickoff: 5:10 PM.   Halftime: Souths (R) 14-2.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Damian Brady.   
View  ** Abandoned prior to kickoff (result recorded) ** St Geo Illa (R) 0 vs. Canberra (R) 0.
Date: Sun, 3rd July.   Kickoff: 1:40 PM.   Venue: WIN Stadium.   
View  Mount Pritchard 20 (D. Aukafolau, T. Katoa, J. Ralph tries; D. Smith 4 goals) defeated Blacktown (Workers) 10 (J. Segeyaro, A. Smalley tries; D. White goal) at HE Laybutt Field.
Date: Sun, 3rd July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Mount Pritchard 18-0.   Penalties: Blacktown (Workers) 9-3.   Referee: Martin Jones.