2022 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 22


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta (R) 32 (S. Russell 3, Z. Cini, M. Rein, T. Taumoepenu tries; H. Perham 4 goals) defeated Souths (R) 10 (T. Hodge, J. Mansour tries; B. Taaffe goal) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta (R) 16-6.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Kieren Irons.   
View  Penrith (R) 42 (J. Hopgood 2, T. Jenkins 2, I. Iongi, R. Jennings, A. Susino tries; K. Falls 7 goals) defeated Mount Pritchard 10 (B. Abbey, T. Katoa tries; D. Smith goal) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th August.   Kickoff: 12:40 PM.   Halftime: Penrith (R) 24-4.   Penalties: Penrith (R) 10-4.   Referee: Darian Furner.   
View  Canterbury (R) 38 (D. Casey, M. Doorey, K. Morrin, J. Okunbor, A. Seumanufagai, C. Toia, J. Topine tries; B. Wakeham 5 goals) defeated Blacktown (Workers) 12 (J. Toby, B. Ward tries; B. Stevanović 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 14th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury (R) 22-0.   Penalties: Blacktown (Workers) 8-7.   Referee: Nathan Loveday.   
View  Norths (R) 60 (O. Gildart 5, F. Baker 2, J. Bergamin 2, R. Hughes, A. Keighran tries; A. Keighran 8 goals) defeated Newcastle (R) 4 (N. O'Meley try) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 14th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Norths (R) 28-0.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Kasey Badger.   
View  Canberra (R) 26 (M. Spencer 2, P. Hola, M. Kaho, A. Mariota tries; B. Schneider 3 goals) defeated Wests (R) 22 (J. Tupou 2, Z. Camroux, T. Reilly tries; Z. Camroux 3 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 14th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests (R) 12-10.   Penalties: Canberra (R) 6-4.   Referee: Karra-Lee Nolan.