Knock-On Effect NSW Cup

Round 2


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith (R) 52 (T. Jenkins 2, E. Blacker, J. Faiumu, R. Jennings, T. May, N. Puru, P. Riki, C. Smith, M. Stimson tries; K. Falls 6 goals) defeated St Geo Illa (R) 6 (D. Blore try; D. Blore goal) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith (R) 30-0.   Penalties: Penrith (R) 8-4.   Referee: Kieren Irons.   
View  Newtown (R) 28 (J. Lualua 2, R. Davies, K. Iro, L. Metcalf tries; L. Metcalf 4 goals) defeated Parramatta (R) 24 (B. Cartwright, D. Keir, M. Lehmann, P. Taateo tries; J. Rankin 4 goals) at Kellyville Park.
Date: Sun, 20th March.   Kickoff: 12:45 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: Newtown (R) 8-4.   Referee: Daniel Luttringer.   
View  Souths (R) 32 (J. Mansour 2, J. Gagai, R. Kennar, I. Tass, I. Thompson tries; D. Hawkins 4 goals) defeated Mount Pritchard 18 (J. Daley, W. Heleta, B. Petauuaine Seufale, J. Tuitahi tries; J. Subloo goal) at Aubrey Keech Reserve.
Date: Sun, 20th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Souths (R) 14-8.   Penalties: Mount Pritchard 12-10.   Referee: Wyatt Raymond.   
View  Canterbury (R) 48 (Z. Dockar-Clay 2, J. Cook, R. Hoffman, J. Kiraz, I. Lumelume, K. Morrin, C. Toia, B. Wakeham tries; K. Flanagan 6 goals) defeated Canberra (R) 12 (T. Mooney, X. Savage tries; S. Williams 2 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th March.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: Canberra (R) 6-4.   Referee: Phil Henderson.   
View  Newcastle (R) 30 (M. Baker, D. Lucas, B. Musgrove, W. Shaw, F. Tighe, L. Wilkinson tries; D. Phythian 3 goals) defeated Wests (R) 4 (J. Pauga try) at Morry Breen Oval.
Date: Mon, 21st March.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle (R) 16-0.   Penalties: Newcastle (R) 11-6.   Referee: Jake Sutherland.