NRL 1999

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 19


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 24 (C. Best 3, P. Campbell, A. Pierce tries; M. Healey 2 goals) defeated Canberra 8 (L. Davico, L. Vainikolo tries) at Shark Park.
Date: Fri, 9th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Cronulla 9-8.   Penalties: Canberra 7-4.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 11,554.
View  Brisbane 24 (M. Hancock, L. Priddis, P. Ryan, B. Walker tries; B. Walker 4 goals) defeated Auckland 16 (J. Death, A. Lauiti'iti, B. Nelson tries; J. Simon 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 10th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Auckland 5-4.   Penalties: Auckland 8-3.   Referee: Matt Hewitt.   Crowd: 14,941.
View  Melbourne 24 (A. Moule 2, M. Bai, M. Geyer, B. Watts tries; M. Geyer 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 20 (H. El Masri, D. Halligan, S. Price tries; D. Halligan 4 goals) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sat, 10th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Melbourne 5-3.   Penalties: Canterbury 9-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 16,318.
View  Parramatta 24 (J. Smith, M. Tookey, D. Weston tries; C. Schifcofske 6 goals) defeated North Queensland 12 (B. Jellick, K. Warren tries; N. Goldthorpe 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 10th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 9-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-6.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 11,082.
View  Manly Warringah 48 (S. Menzies 4, A. Frew 2, J. Hopoate 2, A. Torrens tries; A. Brown 6 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 32 (K. McGuinness 3, T. Baker 2, S. Georgallis tries; T. Baker 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 11th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 10-7.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 6-5.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 11,890.
View  Sydney City 28 (J. Elsegood 2, A. Walker 2, A. Lam tries; I. Cleary 4 goals) defeated North Sydney 20 (B. Ikin, G. Morrison, M. Seers tries; J. Taylor 4 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 11th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sydney City 9-8.   Penalties: North Sydney 4-3.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 9,566.
View  St George Illawarra 38 (N. Blacklock, C. Fitzgibbon, A. Hart, P. McGregor, L. Patten, D. Treacy tries; C. Fitzgibbon 7 goals) defeated Penrith 24 (M. Adamson, B. Drew, R. Girdler, C. Hicks tries; R. Girdler 4 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 11th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 6-4.   Penalties: Penrith 5-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 11,555.
View  South Sydney 22 (C. Caruana, J. Loomans, J. Smith, C. Wing tries; J. O'Neill 3 goals) defeated Balmain 12 (J. Caine, J. Carlaw tries; S. Nevin 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Balmain 12-0.   Scrums: Balmain 10-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 9-6.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 13,052.


Last modified: Wed, 30 Sep 2020 20:34:02 +1000 (Sydney time)