Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Glebe 21 (F. Gray 2, T. James, B. Melville, A. Thompson tries; J. Toohey 3 goals) defeated St George 10 (A. Harry, T. Killiby tries; A. Traynor 2 goals) at Wentworth Park.
Date: Sat, 12th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Glebe 5-2.   Referee: Mick Brannaghan.   Crowd: 2,000.
View  North Sydney 17 (A. Berecry, R. Henry, J. Johnson tries; J. Courtney 4 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 5 (N. Fitzpatrick try; A. Oxford goal) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 12th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: 5-all.   Referee: Arthur Thornton.   Crowd: 3,000.
View  South Sydney 20 (V. Lawrence, O. Quinlivan, E. Root, R. Williams tries; A. Blair 3, O. Quinlivan goals) defeated Newtown 5 (F. Hockey try; T. Ellis goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 12th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 7-0.   Referee: Tom McMahon Snr.   Crowd: 10,000.
View  Western Suburbs 20 (C. Fifield, F. Matterson, J. Parsons, F. Spillane tries; F. McMillan 4 goals) defeated Balmain 19 (R. Latta 2, R. Elliott, J. Love, F. Ross tries; D. Ponchard, N. Robinson goals) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 12th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Balmain 8-5.   Referee: Ted Kerr.   Crowd: 2,500.


Last modified: Fri, 27 Nov 2020 08:02:06 +1100 (Sydney time)