ARL 1996

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 11


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 18 (D. Moore 2, J. Hopoate tries; M. Ridge 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 4 (P. Hauff try) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 14th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 18-4.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-5.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 7-5.   Referee: Paul McBlane.   Crowd: 19,837.
View  Cronulla 28 (P. Donaghy 2, A. Bateman, P. Green, D. Peachey tries; M. Rogers 4 goals) defeated South Queensland 4 (J. Wendt try) at Shark Park.
Date: Sat, 15th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Queensland 9-8.   Penalties: South Queensland 5-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 7,021.
View  Penrith 14 (R. Beckett, J. Williams tries; R. Girdler 3 goals) defeated Gold Coast 8 (K. Currie try; B. Hurst 2 goals) at Carrara Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Gold Coast 7-4.   Penalties: Penrith 7-4.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 1,500.
View  North Queensland 26 (J. Loomans 2, J. Death, G. Murphy, K. Tassell tries; R. Cressbrook 3 goals) defeated Newcastle 10 (M. Glanville, R. O'Davis tries; R. O'Davis goal) at Stockland Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-7.   Penalties: Newcastle 10-6.   Referee: Neil Almond.   Crowd: 14,153.
View  St George 24 (K. Campion, A. Mundine, D. Raper tries; W. Bartrim 5, N. Goldthorpe goals) defeated Sydney City 8 (N. Wood try; I. Cleary 2 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 15th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: St George 14-8.   Scrums: Sydney City 6-2.   Penalties: Sydney City 9-7.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 8,014.
View  Canberra 16 (N. Nadruku, S. Stone, S. Woolford tries; J. Ferris, J. Robinson goals) defeated Illawarra 14 (N. Piccinelli, B. Reeves tries; S. Timmins 3 goals) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 16th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 5-3.   Penalties: Illawarra 11-6.   Referee: Matt Hewitt.   Crowd: 7,021.
View  Canterbury 22 (H. El Masri, S. Gillies, D. Halligan, J. Timu tries; D. Halligan 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 4 (S. Mahon try) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 16th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: Canterbury 2-0.   Scrums: Canterbury 10-3.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-3.   Referee: Kelvin Jeffes.   Crowd: 7,056.
View  North Sydney 28 (M. Buettner 2, D. Hall, M. Seers, M. Toshack tries; J. Taylor 4 goals) defeated Western Reds 6 (C. Ryan try; J. O'Neill goal) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 16th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Reds 10-8.   Penalties: Western Reds 9-3.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 7,002.
View  Sydney Tigers 34 (G. Morrison 2, G. Edwards, I. Herron, J. Langaloa, W. Patten tries; I. Herron 5 goals) defeated Auckland 22 (J. Blackmore, M. Ellis, J. Kirwan, T. Ropati tries; G. Ngamu 2, M. Ellis goals) at Lancaster Park.
Date: Sun, 16th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Auckland 11-6.   Penalties: Sydney Tigers 8-5.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 10,000.
View  Western Suburbs 14 (S. Georgallis, A. Laing, K. McGuinness tries; A. Willis goal) drew with South Sydney 14 (P. Mellor 2 tries; C. Field 3 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 16th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 11-5.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 10-5.   Referee: Mick Lewis.   Crowd: 5,100.


Last modified: Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:00:15 +0000 (Sydney time)