NSWRL 1993

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 21


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George 23 (R. Walford 2, M. Potter tries; I. Herron 5 goals; N. Goldthorpe field goal) defeated Canterbury 8 (S. Hughes try; G. Hill 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Fri, 20th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Canterbury 8-7.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 35,641.
View  Illawarra 28 (J. Cross, B. Dunn, M. Neil, B. O'Meara, D. Riolo tries; N. Piccinelli 4 goals) defeated North Sydney 8 (D. Halligan try; D. Halligan 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: North Sydney 9-5.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 6,018.
View  Brisbane 34 (C. Johns 3, M. Hancock, A. Langer, T. Matterson, W. Sailor tries; T. Matterson 3 goals) defeated Penrith 14 (B. Fittler 2, G. Kennedy tries; G. Alexander goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 6-5.   Penalties: Penrith 7-6.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 16,810.
View  Cronulla 14 (A. Ettingshausen, R. Kearns tries; M. Healey 3 goals) defeated Balmain 12 (B. Smith try; B. Smith 4 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 22nd August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 12-10.   Penalties: Cronulla 7-6.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 5,193.
View  Canberra 68 (J. Croker 2, L. Daley 2, S. Hoppe 2, M. Meninga 2, B. Clyde, B. Mullins, N. Nadruku, T. Schodel tries; D. Furner 10 goals) defeated Parramatta 0 at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 8-7.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 20,411.
View  Manly Warringah 22 (D. Moore 2, C. Lyons, C. Ryan tries; I. Cleary 3 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 14 (L. Ricketson, R. Silva tries; B. Hall 3 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 10-7.   Penalties: Eastern Suburbs 3-2.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 12,629.
View  Newcastle 50 (J. Ainscough 2, M. Johns 2, R. O'Davis 2, S. Crowe, M. Glanville, R. McCormack tries; A. Brunker 5, D. Boyd, R. O'Davis goals) defeated Gold Coast 6 (P. Gill try; S. Weston goal) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 13-9.   Penalties: Gold Coast 9-4.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 13,886.
View  Western Suburbs 32 (J. Benge, S. Hardy, J. Lidden, J. Taylor, A. Willis tries; J. Taylor 6 goals) defeated South Sydney 10 (R. Maybon, P. Mellor tries; D. Trindall goal) at Campbelltown Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 22nd August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 6-5.   Referee: Tony Kelly.   Crowd: 6,444.


Last modified: Wed, 23 Sep 2020 23:13:19 +1000 (Sydney time)