NRL 2016

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 21


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 32 (D. Copley 2, B. Cordner, B. Ferguson, S. Kenny-Dowall, L. Mitchell tries; S. Taukeiaho 4 goals) defeated Brisbane 16 (D. Boyd, T. Opacic, J. Wallace tries; C. Parker 2 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Thu, 28th July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 18-6.   Scrums: Sydney 9-7.   Penalties: Sydney 5-4.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 6,308.
View  Canterbury 13 (S. Kasiano, J. Reynolds tries; M. Mbye 2 goals; J. Reynolds field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 10 (E. Aitken, K. Mann tries; G. Widdop goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 13-0.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 8-5.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 4-2.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris James.   Crowd: 15,008.
View  Warriors 20 (D. Fusitu'a 2, S. Johnson, K. Maumalo tries; I. Luke 2 goals) defeated Penrith 16 (J. Mansour 2, T. Peachey tries; N. Cleary 2 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th July.   Kickoff: 5:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 10-2.   Scrums: Warriors 9-7.   Penalties: Penrith 8-6.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 13,026.
View  Wests Tigers 23 (D. Nofoaluma, S. Sue, J. Tedesco tries; M. Moses 5 goals; M. Moses field goal) defeated Parramatta 8 (V. Toutai try; M. Gordon 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 14-8.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 7-4.   Penalties: 9-all.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 14,428.
View  Melbourne 16 (T. Glasby, M. Koroibete, K. Proctor tries; C. Smith 2 goals) defeated North Queensland 8 (A. Winterstein try; E. Lowe 2 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-8.   Scrums: North Queensland 10-3.   Penalties: North Queensland 6-5.   Referees: Ben Cummins, David Munro.   Crowd: 20,256.
View  Canberra 54 (J. Rapana 2, E. Whitehead 2, B. Austin, J. Croker, E. Lee, J. Leilua Kelemete, I. Soliola, J. Wighton tries; J. Croker 7 goals) defeated South Sydney 4 (J. Sutton try) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 31st July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 26-0.   Scrums: Canberra 7-5.   Penalties: Canberra 4-3.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 10,076.
View  Manly Warringah 36 (B. Wiliame 2, J. Buhrer, J. Starling, J. Taufua, D. Walker, M. Wright tries; D. Walker 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 16 (D. Bhana, B. Elliot, P. Mata'utia-Leifi tries; T. Hodkinson 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 31st July.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 26-0.   Scrums: Newcastle 7-4.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-7.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 11,222.
View  Gold Coast Titans 18 (A. Don, C. McQueen, D. Mead tries; T. Roberts 3 goals) drew with Cronulla 18 (J. Bird, A. Fifita, V. Holmes tries; J. Maloney 3 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Mon, 1st August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-6.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 4-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 11-6.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 14,918.


Last modified: Wed, 01 Jul 2020 23:39:48 +0000 (Sydney time)