NRL 2016

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 23


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canterbury 20 (B. Morris 2, S. Perrett, J. Reynolds tries; M. Mbye 2 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 16 (D. Cherry-Evans, J. Taufua, M. Wright tries; J. Lyon 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Thu, 11th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 12-6.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 6-4.   Penalties: Canterbury 10-8.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 10,290.
View  Brisbane 38 (C. Oates 3, J. Pearson 2, B. Hunt, A. Milford, T. Pangai Jr tries; C. Parker 2, A. Milford goals) defeated Parramatta 16 (B. French, D. Gower, D. Wicks tries; M. Gordon 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 14-10.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-7.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-5.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 30,189.
View  Gold Coast Titans 19 (A. Don 2, J. Hoffman, B. Macdonald tries; A. Taylor goal; J. Hayne field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 18 (D. Nofoaluma 2, K. Naiqama tries; M. Moses 2, J. Rankin goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 12-10.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 7-4.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 9-5.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 16,783.
View  St George Illawarra 32 (T. Sims 2, E. Aitken, M. Rein, G. Widdop tries; G. Widdop 6 goals) defeated Cronulla 18 (B. Barba, V. Holmes, R. Leutele tries; J. Maloney 3 goals) at WIN Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-6.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 5-4.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 5-2.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 13,167.
View  South Sydney 41 (J. Burgess 2, A. Gray, H. Hunt, G. Inglis, A. Johnston tries; A. Reynolds 5, D. Cook 3 goals; A. Reynolds field goal) defeated Warriors 22 (S. Kata 2, J. Tevaga, M. Vatuvei tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 31-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 6-4.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-5.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Chris James.   Crowd: 17,409.
View  Penrith 42 (J. Mansour 2, D. Watene-Zelezniak 2, W. Blake, M. Moylan, T. Peachey tries; N. Cleary 7 goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (B. Elliot try; T. Hodkinson goal) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: Penrith 10-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 10-6.   Referees: David Munro, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 13,771.
View  Sydney 22 (B. Cordner, S. Kenny-Dowall, R. Matterson, L. Mitchell tries; L. Mitchell 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 10 (K. Linnett, E. Lowe tries; J. Thurston goal) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th August.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 16-4.   Scrums: Sydney 7-3.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 8,760.
View  Canberra 22 (J. Leilua Kelemete 2, S. Boyd tries; J. Croker 5 goals) defeated Melbourne 8 (C. Cronk try; C. Smith 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Mon, 15th August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 14-8.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Melbourne 10-8.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 15,707.


Last modified: Tue, 23 Jul 2019 08:03:52 +0000 (Sydney time)