NRL 2016

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 22 (M. Jennings 2, B. Takairangi, S. Waqavatu tries; M. Gordon 3 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 10 (J. Lyon try; J. Lyon 3 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Thu, 14th April.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: 8-all.   Scrums: 2-all.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 9-7.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 14,633.
View  North Queensland 44 (J. O'Neill 2, G. Cooper, K. Feldt, E. Lowe, M. Morgan, J. Thurston, A. Winterstein tries; J. Thurston 6 goals) defeated South Sydney 18 (S. Burgess, C. Grevsmuhl, A. Reynolds tries; A. Reynolds 3 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Fri, 15th April.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 18-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 6-4.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-4.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 15,487.
View  St George Illawarra 19 (J. De Belin, K. Faifai Loa, G. Widdop tries; G. Widdop 3 goals; G. Widdop field goal) defeated Gold Coast Titans 14 (A. Paasi, T. Roberts tries; A. Taylor 2, T. Roberts goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 18-6.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 6-2.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 7-5.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 12,215.
View  Brisbane 53 (A. Milford 3, C. Oates 3, J. Kahu 2, B. Hunt, J. Ofahengaue tries; J. Kahu 3, C. Parker 3 goals; A. Milford field goal) defeated Newcastle 0 at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 22-0.   Scrums: Brisbane 7-3.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-5.   Referees: Gavin Reynolds, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 30,394.
View  Warriors 24 (B. Ayshford 2, D. Fusitu'a, T. Lolohea, J. Wright tries; S. Johnson 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 20 (K. Holland 2, S. Perrett 2 tries; K. Holland 2 goals) at Westpac Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 14-8.   Scrums: Canterbury 10-4.   Penalties: Warriors 8-5.   Referees: Henry Perenara, David Munro.   Crowd: 18,212.
View  Cronulla 40 (B. Barba 2, J. Bird, J. Bukuya, V. Holmes, J. Maloney, M. Prior tries; J. Maloney 6 goals) defeated Canberra 16 (K. Baptiste, J. Rapana, A. Sezer tries; J. Croker 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 17th April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 7-4.   Penalties: Canberra 12-6.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Peter Gough.   Crowd: 12,890.
View  Melbourne 19 (S. Vunivalu 2, C. Cronk, M. Koroibete tries; C. Smith goal; C. Cronk field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 18 (J. Addo-Carr, L. Brooks, K. Naiqama tries; J. Rankin 3 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 17th April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 12-4.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 6-4.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 9-5.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 9,216.
View  Penrith 20 (W. Blake, T. Martin, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; J. Soward 4 goals) defeated Sydney 16 (L. Mitchell 2, B. Ferguson tries; J. Hastings 2 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Mon, 18th April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 14-10.   Scrums: Penrith 5-4.   Penalties: Sydney 8-6.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 10,117.


Last modified: Sun, 23 Feb 2020 19:57:57 +0000 (Sydney time)