NRL 2016

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 11


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 34 (B. Goodwin 2, P. Carter, D. Nielsen, K. Turner, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 24 (K. Faifai Loa, T. Lafai, J. Marketo, W. Matthews tries; G. Widdop 4 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Thu, 19th May.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 14-12.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 4-1.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 6-5.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, David Munro.   Crowd: 12,054.
View  North Queensland 19 (L. Coote, J. O'Neill, M. Scott tries; J. Thurston 3 goals; J. Thurston field goal) defeated Brisbane 18 (M. Gillett 2, J. Kahu tries; J. Kahu 3 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Fri, 20th May.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 12-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 9-7.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 25,163.
View  Wests Tigers 20 (J. Addo-Carr, L. Brooks, M. Moses tries; J. Rankin 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (D. Gagai, T. Hodkinson tries; T. Hodkinson 2 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 10-6.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-7.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 8,658.
View  Cronulla 20 (B. Barba, S. Feki, V. Holmes tries; J. Maloney 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 12 (J. Buhrer, T. Trbojevic, B. Wiliame tries) at Southern Cross Group Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-4.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 8-2.   Penalties: Cronulla 9-6.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 16,601.
View  Canberra 38 (B. Austin, J. Croker, J. Hodgson, E. Lee, J. Leilua Kelemete, J. Papalii tries; J. Croker 7 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (B. Ayshford, S. Johnson tries; S. Johnson 2 goals) at Yarrow Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 22-0.   Scrums: Warriors 9-4.   Penalties: Canberra 10-7.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 12,833.
View  Gold Coast Titans 28 (G. Bird, A. Don, A. Paasi, N. Peats, A. Taylor tries; T. Roberts 2, A. Taylor 2 goals) defeated Penrith 24 (L. Latu, J. Mansour, T. Peachey, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; J. Soward 4 goals) at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: Penrith 9-7.   Penalties: Penrith 8-4.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Chris James.   Crowd: 11,210.
View  Canterbury 32 (T. Phillips 3, J. Reynolds, C. Rona tries; K. Holland 6 goals) defeated Sydney 20 (L. Mitchell 2, R. Matterson, D. Tupou tries; S. Taukeiaho 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd May.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 18-10.   Scrums: Canterbury 12-4.   Penalties: Canterbury 8-5.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 17,704.
View  Melbourne 18 (S. Vunivalu 2, C. Blair, M. Koroibete tries; C. Smith goal) defeated Parramatta 6 (M. Jennings try; M. Gordon goal) at Pirtek Stadium.
Date: Mon, 23rd May.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 8-0.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Melbourne 7-5.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 8,941.


Last modified: Mon, 24 Feb 2020 01:51:41 +0000 (Sydney time)