NRL 2016

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canberra 30 (J. Hodgson, B. Lee, J. Papalii, E. Whitehead, J. Wighton tries; J. Croker 5 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 18 (D. Cherry-Evans, A. Koroisau, M. Parcell tries; D. Walker 2, J. Lyon goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Fri, 3rd June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 12-6.   Scrums: Canberra 8-5.   Penalties: Canberra 9-8.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 9,157.
View  Warriors 36 (D. Fusitu'a 2, R. Hoffman, S. Johnson, S. Kata, J. Lillyman, B. Thompson tries; S. Johnson 4 goals) defeated Brisbane 18 (A. Glenn, J. Kahu, T. Pangai Jr tries; C. Parker 2, J. Kahu goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 4th June.   Kickoff: 5:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 18-6.   Scrums: Warriors 5-4.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-6.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Chris James.   Crowd: 15,097.
View  North Queensland 46 (K. Feldt 2, R. Thompson 2, G. Cooper, J. Granville, R. Kostjasyn, A. Winterstein tries; J. Thurston 7 goals) defeated Newcastle 16 (C. Denniss, L. Fitzgibbon, J. Mamo tries; T. Hodkinson 2 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Sat, 4th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 24-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 5-2.   Penalties: North Queensland 7-4.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 14,651.
View  Melbourne 24 (J. Bromwich, C. Cronk, R. Morgan, K. Proctor tries; C. Smith 4 goals) defeated Penrith 6 (J. Mansour try; J. Soward goal) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sat, 4th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-6.   Scrums: Penrith 8-3.   Penalties: Melbourne 6-4.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 11,116.
View  Sydney 32 (B. Ferguson, A. Guerra, L. Mitchell, D. Tupou, C. Watson tries; S. Taukeiaho 6 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 18 (D. Nofoaluma, T. Simona, J. Tedesco tries; M. Moses 3 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sun, 5th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 18-12.   Scrums: Sydney 5-3.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 5-3.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 3,622.
View  Gold Coast Titans 29 (R. James 2, J. Hoffman, T. Roberts, A. Taylor tries; T. Roberts 3, A. Taylor goals; A. Taylor field goal) defeated South Sydney 28 (B. Goodwin, C. McInnes, D. Nielsen, S. Talakai, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 4 goals) at nib Stadium.
Date: Sun, 5th June.   Kickoff: 4:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 12-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 8-7.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 7-6.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 13,142.
View  Cronulla 20 (B. Barba, V. Holmes, R. Leutele, C. Townsend tries; J. Maloney 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 18 (S. Kasiano, M. Lichaa, J. Reynolds tries; K. Holland 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Mon, 6th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 18-10.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Cronulla 8-4.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 10,081.


Last modified: Sun, 16 Feb 2020 05:37:02 +0000 (Sydney time)