NRL 2016

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 26 (D. Boyd 3, C. Parker tries; C. Parker 5 goals) defeated Canberra 18 (K. Baptiste 2, B. Austin tries; J. Croker 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 9th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 18-0.   Scrums: Brisbane 11-5.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-4.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 25,021.
View  Wests Tigers 30 (R. Farah, C. Lawrence, M. Moses, K. Naiqama, D. Nofoaluma, T. Simona tries; M. Moses 2, T. Simona goals) defeated South Sydney 14 (A. Johnston 2, K. Auva'a tries; A. Reynolds goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 10th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 14-4.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 9-5.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 9-5.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 14,490.
View  Warriors 50 (D. Fusitu'a 4, A. Vete 2, S. Kata, B. Thompson, M. Vatuvei tries; S. Johnson 5, I. Luke 2 goals) defeated Newcastle 14 (B. Elliot, S. Mata'utia-Leifi tries; T. Hodkinson 3 goals) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 22-14.   Scrums: Newcastle 6-5.   Penalties: Newcastle 6-5.   Referees: David Munro, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 12,222.
View  Parramatta 22 (B. French, M. Gordon, K. Pritchard tries; M. Gordon 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 12 (A. Don 2, A. Paasi tries) at TIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th June.   Kickoff: 5:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-8.   Scrums: Parramatta 6-5.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 7,722.
View  Melbourne 46 (S. Vunivalu 3, C. Cronk 2, C. Blair, C. Munster, K. Proctor tries; C. Smith 7 goals) defeated Sydney 0 at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 18-0.   Scrums: Melbourne 10-3.   Penalties: Sydney 5-4.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 8,499.
View  Penrith 31 (N. Cleary, L. Latu, J. Mansour, T. Peachey, P. Wallace, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; P. Wallace 3 goals; M. Moylan field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 24 (D. Walker 2, J. Taufua, T. Trbojevic tries; D. Walker 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 12th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 20-4.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 6-2.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 12,463.
View  Canterbury 34 (W. Hopoate, M. Lichaa, M. Mbye, S. Perrett, J. Reynolds, C. Rona tries; K. Holland 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 16 (K. Mann 2, T. Frizell tries; G. Widdop 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Mon, 13th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 16-12.   Scrums: 3-all.   Penalties: Canterbury 5-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Chris James.   Crowd: 20,153.
View  Cronulla 13 (V. Holmes try; J. Maloney 4 goals; J. Maloney field goal) defeated North Queensland 10 (A. Winterstein try; J. Thurston 3 goals) at Southern Cross Group Stadium.
Date: Mon, 13th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: 8-all.   Scrums: North Queensland 7-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 11-9.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 13,119.


Last modified: Mon, 24 Feb 2020 01:51:59 +0000 (Sydney time)