NRL 2003

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 24


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 22 (F. Moala 2, M. Sargent, B. Slater tries; M. Orford 3 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 14 (N. Blacklock, H. Perenara tries; M. Riddell 3 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Fri, 22nd August12:00 AM.   Halftime: Melbourne 22-2.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 5-2.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 11,367.
View  North Queensland 60 (M. Bowen 3, J. Hannay, C. Muckert, D. Myles, A. Payne, P. Rauhihi, M. Sing, T. Williams tries; J. Hannay 10 goals) defeated South Sydney 8 (M. Meredith, N. Merritt tries) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd August12:00 AM.   Halftime: North Queensland 30-0.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-8.   Penalties: South Sydney 6-4.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 13,872.
View  Parramatta 74 (J. Lyon 5, A. Graham 2, N. Cayless, L. Hopkins, J. Moodie, J. Morris, M. Petersen, D. Vaealiki, J. Webster tries; A. Dykes 5, M. Witt 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 4 (P. Gallen try) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd August12:00 AM.   Halftime: Parramatta 24-4.   Scrums: Cronulla 13-7.   Penalties: Parramatta 18-5.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 7,050.
View  Penrith 44 (L. Lewis 2, R. Wesser 2, L. Priddis, T. Puletua, L. Rooney, T. Waterhouse, P. Whatuira tries; R. Girdler 4 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 28 (J. Wilson 2, N. Bradley-Qalilawa, B. Gibbs, B. Marshall tries; L. Covell 4 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd August12:00 AM.   Halftime: Penrith 22-0.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 9-6.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 5-2.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 10,924.
View  Canberra 24 (B. Drew, T. Martin, J. Monaghan, R. Wiki tries; C. Schifcofske 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 16 (A. MacDougall, J. Perry, A. Quinn tries; D. Abraham 2 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th August12:00 AM.   Halftime: Canberra 12-4.   Scrums: Canberra 8-5.   Penalties: Canberra 9-7.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 8,050.
View  Sydney 46 (B. Finch 3, M. Crocker, R. Cross, A. Minichiello, C. Walker, S. Webb tries; M. Crocker 7 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 16 (S. Donald 2, K. McGuinness tries; J. Ferris 2 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th August12:00 AM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-10.   Scrums: Sydney 10-5.   Penalties: Sydney 7-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 9,986.
View  Warriors 22 (V. Anderson, S. Faumuina, T. Leo-Latu, F. Meli tries; B. Webb 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 14 (M. De Vere 2 tries; M. De Vere 3 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th August12:00 AM.   Halftime: 4-all.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-7.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-5.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 19,439.


Last modified: Wed, 03 Jun 2020 08:34:11 +0000 (Sydney time)