NRL 2003

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 16


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 10 (P. Civoniceva, G. Tallis tries; M. De Vere goal) defeated Sydney 8 (A. Minichiello try; M. Crocker, C. Fitzgibbon goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: Sydney 8-4.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-2.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-5.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 28,028.
View  St George Illawarra 42 (N. Blacklock 2, M. Cooper 2, J. Wilshere 2, B. Firman, D. Young tries; M. Riddell 5 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 28 (S. Donald 3, A. Torrens, A. Watmough tries; L. Williamson 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 28th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 20-12.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 6-3.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 11,161.
View  Melbourne 16 (B. Slater 2, D. Cooper tries; M. Orford 2 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 8 (L. Milton try; L. Covell 2 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: Melbourne 10-2.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-7.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 10-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 8,664.
View  Cronulla 34 (P. Bailey 2, G. Bird, M. Hilder, D. Nutley, M. Rieck tries; J. Anderson 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 28 (T. Williams 2, M. Bowen, G. Morrison tries; J. Hannay 6 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: Cronulla 22-8.   Scrums: Cronulla 8-4.   Penalties: North Queensland 11-3.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 13,598.
View  Newcastle 30 (D. Abraham, K. Gidley, M. Gidley, C. Hall, J. Perry tries; A. Johns 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 16 (M. Petersen 2, J. Tsoulos tries; M. Witt 2 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: Newcastle 20-6.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-5.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 18,704.
View  Penrith 28 (L. Lewis 2, S. Elford, L. Rooney, R. Wesser tries; R. Girdler 4 goals) defeated Bulldogs 26 (N. Vagana 2, C. Hughes, W. Mason tries; H. El Masri 5 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: Penrith 13-7.   Penalties: Penrith 6-5.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 22,147.
View  Warriors 31 (S. Jones, F. Meli, M. Tony, C. Toopi, B. Webb tries; S. Jones 5 goals; S. Jones field goal) defeated South Sydney 30 (D. Fa'alogo, N. Merritt, S. Rigon, J. Smith, P. Stringer tries; J. Smith 4, O. Craigie goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: South Sydney 18-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 10-3.   Penalties: South Sydney 9-4.   Referee: Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 9,109.


Last modified: Sun, 26 Jan 2020 08:23:10 +0000 (Sydney time)