NRL 2003

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 20


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 26 (S. Donald 2, A. Cannings, A. Watmough tries; L. Williamson 5 goals) defeated Brisbane 20 (D. Carlaw, B. Ikin, C. Parker, C. Webb tries; M. De Vere 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 14-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 6-5.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 10-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 18,571.
View  Melbourne 24 (B. Slater 2, M. Geyer, R. Kearns tries; M. Orford 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 6 (J. Smith goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-0.   Scrums: Melbourne 8-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 9-8.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 7,539.
View  Parramatta 36 (D. Wagon 2, N. Hindmarsh, J. Moodie, M. Petersen tries; M. Witt 8 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 10 (N. Blacklock, M. Howell tries; M. Riddell goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Parramatta 20-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 9-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 13-5.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 14,056.
View  Bulldogs 42 (R. Asotasi, L. Patten, A. Perry, S. Price, B. Sherwin, M. Utai, N. Vagana tries; H. El Masri 7 goals) defeated North Queensland 22 (J. Hannay, J. McDonald, D. Myles, M. Sing tries; J. Hannay 3 goals) at Sydney Showground.
Date: Sun, 27th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 18-12.   Scrums: North Queensland 7-4.   Penalties: North Queensland 9-8.   Referee: Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 7,091.
View  Canberra 40 (J. Bulgarelli, J. Croker, P. Graham, I. Hindmarsh, J. Lolesi, M. McLinden, A. Mogg tries; C. Schifcofske 6 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (K. Galloway, M. Rieck tries; J. Anderson 2 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Canberra 24-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 7-6.   Penalties: Canberra 10-9.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 9,563.
View  Sydney 38 (B. Fittler 2, M. Crocker, C. Flannery, T. Payten, C. Walker tries; M. Crocker 7 goals) defeated Penrith 24 (P. Campbell 2, R. Girdler, P. Whatuira tries; R. Girdler 4 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Sydney 26-0.   Scrums: Penrith 6-3.   Penalties: Penrith 11-8.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 22,227.
View  Wests Tigers 52 (J. Wilson 3, D. Fitzhenry 2, L. Withers 2, B. Galea, A. Laffranchi tries; L. Covell 8 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (M. Gidley, A. Quinn tries; D. Abraham 2 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 24-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-5.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 5-1.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 9,378.


Last modified: Fri, 29 May 2020 13:56:20 +0000 (Sydney time)