NRL 2003

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 12


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canberra 20 (T. Martin, M. Robertson tries; C. Schifcofske 6 goals) defeated Cronulla 14 (G. Bird, M. Hilder, M. Sullivan tries; B. Kimmorley goal) at Toyota Park.
Date: Fri, 30th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 4-all.   Scrums: Canberra 9-8.   Penalties: Canberra 7-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 15,602.
View  Wests Tigers 20 (T. Hill, M. O'Halloran, M. O'Neill tries; L. Covell 4 goals) defeated Bulldogs 14 (N. Vagana 2 tries; H. El Masri 3 goals) at Sydney Showground.
Date: Sat, 31st May12:00 AM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 12-8.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 12-5.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 7-4.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 7,602.
View  Parramatta 28 (M. Petersen 4, A. Graham, B. Hodgson tries; B. Hodgson 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 4 (D. Fa'alogo try) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 31st May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 10-4.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-7.   Referee: Rod Lawrence.   Crowd: 10,179.
View  Penrith 34 (P. Campbell 3, B. Howland, T. Waterhouse, P. Whatuira tries; P. Campbell 5 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (M. Betham, M. Tony tries; S. Jones 2 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 31st May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 12-6.   Scrums: Warriors 9-6.   Penalties: Penrith 6-4.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 20,280.
View  North Queensland 36 (M. Sing 2, P. Bowman, G. Morrison, C. Sheppard, T. Williams tries; J. Hannay 6 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 16 (B. Firman, A. Roberts, L. Thompson tries; D. Byrne 2 goals) at Oki Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st June.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 22-10.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 6-4.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-6.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 13,517.
View  Newcastle 32 (A. Quinn 2, P. Tahu 2, M. Gidley tries; A. Johns 6 goals) defeated Brisbane 22 (S. Berrigan, D. Carlaw, P. Civoniceva, S. Kelly tries; M. De Vere 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 12-10.   Scrums: Brisbane 10-4.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-3.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 46,337.
View  Sydney 27 (C. Fitzgibbon 2, C. Flannery, C. Wing tries; C. Fitzgibbon 5 goals; B. Fittler field goal) defeated Melbourne 20 (S. Bell 2, M. Orford tries; M. Orford 4 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-8.   Scrums: Melbourne 10-8.   Penalties: Melbourne 10-6.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 10,820.


Last modified: Sun, 07 Jun 2020 02:29:05 +0000 (Sydney time)