2021 Intrust Super Cup

Round 17


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Wynnum-Manly 30 (S. Cobbo, D. Hoeter, I. Luke, K. Saitaua, S. Scarlett tries; J. Campagnolo 5 goals) defeated Townsville 24 (M. Carroll, J. Chudleigh, K. Faifai Loa, R. Price tries; C. Anderson 2, S. Nona 2 goals) at Jack Manski Oval.
Date: Sat, 11th September.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Wynnum-Manly 18-12.   Penalties: Townsville 9-5.   Referee: Nick Pelgrave.   
View  PNG 30 (E. Waine 2, A. Boas, E. Kapinias, G. Paul, S. Wane tries; A. Boas 3 goals) defeated Tweed 18 (L. Turner 2, W. Brimson, L. Liolevave tries; T. Arona goal) at Bycroft Oval.
Date: Sat, 11th September.   Kickoff: 2:10 PM.   Halftime: PNG 20-4.   Penalties: Tweed 7-4.   Referee: Tyson Brough.   
View  Burleigh 24 (G. Hamilton, J. Lynch, J. Pearson, S. Sauiluma tries; J. Rogers 4 goals) defeated Northern 20 (G. Anderson 2, C. Chinfat, N. Lui-Toso tries; E. Child 2 goals) at Barlow Park.
Date: Sat, 11th September.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Burleigh 18-8.   Penalties: Northern 11-4.   Referee: Ben Watts.   
View  Brisbane 44 (M. Frei, S. Lavea, D. Nicholls, J. Peoples, K. Pere, R. Philitoga, D. Russell, Z. Taibi tries; J. Glover 6 goals) defeated Mackay 14 (B. Finnegan, K. Krisanski-Kennedy, J. Riley tries; J. Quinn goal) at Totally Workwear Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th September.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 28-0.   Penalties: Mackay 6-5.   Referee: Ethan Menchin.   
View  Ipswich 30 (K. Moseley 2, D. Burns, G. Burns, N. Neale tries; G. Burns 5 goals) defeated Norths 22 (C. Broadhurst, R. Denny, J. Gagan, H. Roycroft tries; J. Miers 2, B. Donovan goals) at North Ipswich Reserve.
Date: Sat, 11th September.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Ipswich 18-12.   Penalties: Ipswich 10-5.   Referee: Tim Rutherford.   
View  Sunshine Coast 24 (T. Murphy, L. Polselli, T. Rafter, N. Saumalu tries; T. Murphy 4 goals) defeated Central QLD 22 (T. Browne, B. Roberts, R. Robinson, J. Simbiken, T. Szepanowski tries; T. Browne goal) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th September.   Kickoff: 1:00 PM.   Halftime: Central QLD 14-12.   Penalties: Central QLD 5-4.   Referee: Jacob Whitehouse.   
View  Souths Logan 33 (E. Mam 2, C. Paix 2, E. Quai-Ward, I. Tass tries; J. Isaako 4 goals; J. James field goal) defeated Redcliffe 22 (C. Cullen, J. Hawkins, J. Nikorima, W. Partridge tries; W. Partridge 3 goals) at Davies Park (Brisbane).
Date: Sun, 12th September.   Kickoff: 4:10 PM.   Halftime: Souths Logan 19-16.   Penalties: Redcliffe 7-6.   Referee: Jarrod Cole.