Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 8


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 30 (N. Thornton 3, D. Cooper, P. Taylor, F. Tomlinson tries; T. Hughes 5 goals; G. Abercrombie field goal) defeated Newtown 14 (J. Collins, R. Keyes tries; D. Barsley 4 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 17th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Samuelson.   Crowd: 2,225.
View  Balmain 13 (P. Provan try; L. Killeen 3, D. Bolton goals; D. Bolton field goal) defeated Western Suburbs 4 (B. Glasgow goal; B. Glasgow field goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 17th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Arthur Neville.   Crowd: 22,538.
View  Eastern Suburbs 14 (G. Collins, R. Saddler tries; A. McKean 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 9 (B. Smith try; G. Taylforth 3 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 18th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Phil McCarroll.   Crowd: 13,849.
View  North Sydney 15 (G. Williams try; J. Booby 5 goals; J. Booby field goal) defeated Parramatta 11 (K. Campbell try; J. Turski 3, A. Brown goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 18th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 13,544.
View  Manly Warringah 16 (R. Cameron, L. Hanigan tries; B. Batty 5 goals) defeated Penrith 15 (R. Clothier, B. Landers, M. McMartin tries; B. Landers 2 goals; B. Boland field goal) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 18th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 9,047.
View  St George 14 (T. Brenton, J. King tries; G. Langlands 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 10 (E. Simms 3 goals; E. Simms 2 field goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 18th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 27,958.


Last modified: Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:14:35 +0000 (Sydney time)