Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 11


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Newtown 12 (B. Carnegie, B. Moore tries; D. Cotter 2 goals; B. Carnegie field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 7 (F. Jones try; B. Batty 2 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 7th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 3,132.
View  Penrith 14 (B. Landers, M. McMartin tries; B. Landers 3 goals; B. Boland field goal) defeated Western Suburbs 8 (T. Ford 2 goals; B. Glasgow 2 field goals) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sat, 7th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Phil McCarroll.   Crowd: 4,703.
View  South Sydney 27 (R. Branighan 2, A. Branighan, B. James, K. Longbottom tries; E. Simms 6 goals) defeated Canterbury 7 (A. Allison try; B. Hagan 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 8th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Arthur Neville.   Crowd: 14,574.
View  Balmain 23 (J. Crawford, G. Fryer, B. Smithies tries; L. Killeen 7 goals) defeated North Sydney 15 (F. Collins Jnr 2, J. McDonell tries; J. Booby 2 goals; J. McDonell field goal) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 8th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 19,401.
View  Parramatta 25 (K. Campbell, P. Delaney, D. Irvine, R. Thornett, J. Turski tries; M. Moss 3, K. Campbell goals; I. Lingard field goal) defeated Eastern Suburbs 13 (K. Junee try; T. Coleman 3 goals; T. Coleman 2 field goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 8th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Samuelson.   Crowd: 11,636.
View  St George 16 (B. Beath, A. Toga tries; D. Preston 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (G. Pierce, P. Taylor tries; T. Hughes goal; G. Abercrombie, T. Hughes field goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 8th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 8,027.


Last modified: Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:53:50 +0000 (Sydney time)