Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 18


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 29 (P. Cross 3, L. Killeen, K. Outten, P. Provan, J. Walsh tries; L. Killeen 3 goals; L. Killeen field goal) defeated Newtown 19 (B. Carnegie, D. Cotter, R. Keyes tries; D. Barsley 5 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 26th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 8,126.
View  St George 32 (B. Beath 2, T. Brenton 2, D. Preston, A. Toga tries; G. Langlands 6 goals; P. Hawthorne field goal) defeated Parramatta 7 (B. Rushworth try; A. Brown 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 26th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 29,588.
View  Canterbury 28 (D. Scahill 2, M. Driscoll, L. Johns, T. Reynolds, R. Webb tries; G. Taylforth 4, L. Johns goals) defeated Cronulla 17 (G. Abercrombie, N. Gallagher, P. Taylor tries; G. Abercrombie 4 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 27th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Richie Humphreys.   Crowd: 8,133.
View  Manly Warringah 39 (D. Gough 2, J. McDonald 2, J. Morgan 2, A. Tennant 2, R. Cameron tries; B. Batty 6 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 11 (T. Bawden try; T. Bawden 3 goals; T. Bawden field goal) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 27th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Arthur Neville.   Crowd: 10,034.
View  South Sydney 40 (M. Cleary, A. Heiler, R. Honan, D. Morgan, D. Pittard, G. Stevens tries; E. Simms 6 goals; E. Simms 5 field goals) defeated Penrith 18 (P. Kliendienst, M. McMartin tries; B. Landers 5 goals; R. Steele field goal) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 27th July12:00 AM.   Referee: T Cook.   Crowd: 13,950.
View  Western Suburbs 20 (T. Ford, W. James, J. Maxwell, D. Walkaden tries; T. Ford 3 goals; B. Glasgow field goal) defeated North Sydney 15 (M. Maher try; N. Cavanagh 6 goals) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sun, 27th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 5,546.


Last modified: Thu, 06 Aug 2020 06:27:09 +0000 (Sydney time)